Altezza spotted!!!

saw an altezza involved in accident on the penang bridge yesterday! .......

Bump: saw an altezza involved in accident on the penang bridge yesterday! .......

OMG!....I hope is not Alan.....what colour???

Nope it is not our Penang taikor Aycy...must be someone else.
But I think it is best to leave it alone...the owner will prefered it that way I believed.

hahaha im still alive... no la just kidding... touch wood not me... and been asking around not our member... but i know got few unit altezza at penang that dint join us in the forum... i dint get to know them... hope that the owner is fine...

saw today silver altezza WQM5*** at alam damai cheras..

Bump: saw today silver altezza WQM5*** at alam damai cheras..

last friday spotted 1 yellow tezza W*K 6*66 at jalan besar kepong

spotted grey altezza arnd 10.30am today at hicom industry main road (protn plant), at the end of T-junction waiting for green light heading towards usj/putra height road
male driver wears spec with red stripes T (if i not mistaken).... is that u Greytezza ??
i was from USJ to shah alam, turning the corner, just had a fast glimps of the car and driver, and i think the car is with Neo kit.
couldn;t catch the num.plate.!!.. :burnout: i

Nope..hardly travel to that part of Shah Alam. Was in the office the whole morning today..:biggrin:
Why dont u join us for yamcha in taipan so u can get to know us...and let us poison u...:wink:

Nope..hardly travel to that part of Shah Alam. Was in the office the whole morning today..:biggrin:
Why dont u join us for yamcha in taipan so u can get to know us...and let us poison u...:wink:

hmm.. then who else drivign grey color altezza + neo kit here ?
yamcha, i wanted to, but my seg paiseh.... she malu to go see so many handsome car.. .

If u remove the model badge..it is all TOYOTA mah....same family so why malu malu.
We also want to see yr blacktop...:biggrin: If you dont want to come alone..u can ask Damon to come along...he can protect u..:rofl:

huh?i kasi protect mike?my 4afe kena tapao like nobody biznes la...

seriously will drop u guys a visit either this or next friday...

taikor mike,apamacam?

If u remove the model badge..it is all TOYOTA mah....same family so why malu malu.
We also want to see yr blacktop...:biggrin: If you dont want to come alone..u can ask Damon to come along...he can protect u..:rofl:

damon will baham me b4 i managed to meet u guys.... :biggrin:

:

Greytezza,

The whole morning u were in the office? Hahaha... must be William's office in Sg Besi....:biggrin:

I smell a TT in Taipan this friday..................

Bro,
I would love to join... but scared JPJ HID operasi..

Can we meet at usual spot TTDI, then have some yumcha at other venue like the Curve? Mmmm..

:biggrin:
Greytezza,

The whole morning u were in the office? Hahaha... must be William's office in Sg Besi....

:rofl:..Monday mah..normally have to clear my in tray...:sleep:

But late afternoon was there to watch porosaki's monster being dyno....

Greytezza,

The whole morning u were in the office? Hahaha... must be William's office in Sg Besi....:biggrin:

Bro,
I would love to join... but scared JPJ HID operasi..

Can we meet at usual spot TTDI, then have some yumcha at other venue like the Curve? Mmmm..

AR555,
Dont worry USJ usually no block......Normally we have a small gathering among USJ\Puchong
Altezza owner in Taipan. Nearby for us as TTDI is quite away for us Subang folks.
Anyway as usual everybody is more than welcome if you are around subang area.....
or willing to come to USJ.

For TTDI gathering I will leave to bro Micheal & Jahax hands....ke ke ke......funnyly they are ex-Altezza owner.....ha ha ha the passion is still in the blood. ha ha ha

ae111 seg,

hmmm...where should i go.....hmmm. :idea: i know i will use my new special gps unit (c/w dial-up for answers system). the unit does decide for me where to tt most of the time.....heheh. Cheers bro! :wavey:

Bump: ae111 seg,

hmmm...where should i go.....hmmm. :idea: i know i will use my new special gps unit (c/w dial-up for answers system). the unit does decide for me where to tt most of the time.....heheh. Cheers bro! :wavey:

spotted grey altezza arnd 10.30am today at hicom industry main road (protn plant), at the end of T-junction waiting for green light heading towards usj/putra height road
male driver wears spec with red stripes T (if i not mistaken).... is that u Greytezza ??
i was from USJ to shah alam, turning the corner, just had a fast glimps of the car and driver, and i think the car is with Neo kit.
couldn;t catch the num.plate.!!.. :burnout: i

AGAIN, spotted this car nearby the same area above. still not managed see the num plate (car very fast ma), only managed to see this car got a small/shorter GT-wing behind.. sound from
exhaust was bassy and awesome.. nice ride.

AGAIN, spotted this car nearby the same area above. still not managed see the num plate (car very fast ma), only managed to see this car got a small/shorter GT-wing behind.. sound from
exhaust was bassy and awesome.. nice ride.

are u talking about this car?..:confused:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/the-altezza-is200-is300-forum/140342d1216574625-official-altezza-club-gathering-dsc03811-jpg​

just wondering who was it..:driver: