Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

:hmmmm:...cabut??? :hmmmm: oh ya! not cabutla. just needed to zoom back for dinner with relatives...aiya, u don't need to know my hp la. can't beat ur monster...heheh...for now...opps did i say that out loud. sorry taiko!

hmmm.....tempting. but it was just a nick bro. or maybe i do have something in the boot...shhhh
moz-screenshot.jpg
:rofl:

More pics of the dyno day...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/183723.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/183724.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/183725.vB

wah...it seems every 1 is getting around 20plus hp increase:adore:...wut did u guys add? did u guys change the ecu to pfc or something? also how much did it cost to add that 20plus hp? btw, how long it takes to do the whole dyno thing?

hi,

it takes about 20mins for just dyno but....... that day i took more than 40mins per car.:confused:

Gong xi Gong xi sifu william...i think i want to go visit u already lar,let u teach me kung fu setting setting..:wavey:

did my dyno run yesterday..just to fulfill my curiosity.
not altezza tho, gen2... William shall know who i m :)
now looking for advice to solve lean fuel issue..
anyway, congrat Trial for better day in business...

wah...it seems every 1 is getting around 20plus hp increase...wut did u guys add? did u guys change the ecu to pfc or something? also how much did it cost to add that 20plus hp? btw, how long it takes to do the whole dyno thing?

3SGE...the secret lies with William..:biggrin:..U want the HP..go talk talk with him lor.

aiyo taiko greytezza... y dont u post the picture all at once la... kekekeke

Must slowly slowly mah...make it interesting. If show everything at once..no more excitement already.
I still have more video to post...later..:biggrin:
I believe Vijay and David have pictures they would be posting soon...:wavey:

cos he wants to kill me softly with the pic, one by one....
until i am nailed...

You got it right bro...just like the song "Killing Me Softly" by the Fujees...:rofl:

2 more just for you Mike....:biggrin:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/183918.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/183925.vB

doesnt greytezza's pics do justice? or someone here needs contacts...:sleep:

Bump: doesnt greytezza's pics do justice? or someone here needs contacts...:sleep:

3SGE...the secret lies with William..:biggrin:..U want the HP..go talk talk with him lor.

Must slowly slowly mah...make it interesting. If show everything at once..no more excitement already.
I still have more video to post...later..:biggrin:
I believe Vijay and David have pictures they would be posting soon...:wavey:

taiko greytezza, don say like tat lah. There is no sercet lah. Only thing is altezza really got that potential mah. But btw, i m looking forward to build more hp on NA altezza, something like 200hp onwheel. Just hope that if there any taiko would like to spend for tat:nurse:

Anyway, i want to thank Wing Hing Motorsports for giving me the chance to rebuild their track car engine. ( i think most of my close altezza fren know wat i mean ):driver:

200hp on wheel means how much hp on engine? anyway, wut's the original hp on wheel?

..But btw, i m looking forward to build more hp on NA altezza, something like 200hp onwheel. Just hope that if there any taiko would like to spend for tat:nurse:

william..mine can`t go anymore huh?..:biggrin: