Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

dynoed my car last Thursday...
only managed to get 144.15hp on wheel:bawling:

anyway, as far as i know, promotion is still valid.

144.15hp on 5At or 6MT?
Anyway.. mine also around that figure on 5AT..

bro ARSSS, mine is 5AT

Bump: bro ARSSS, mine is 5AT

This question can only be answer by ourselves after thinking thoroughly on what are the final outcome and results we expect.
Everyone will have their own choices and the fnal decision will always be what they can or cannot afford to do to their car and personal preferences..IMHO.

End of the day..the decision is yours and only yours. You will have to check your bank balance before u start any mod..coz it is not for free...:biggrin:Like they say " No Money NO Honey" :rofl:

i see i see, i think BOT is more expansive and make more problem to engine... Thank for sharing:biggrin:

I dunno how expensive is expensive for BOT to an individual,

BUT m very sure TRIAL have the big experience to tune a BOT ALTEZZA to be reliable.
Been driving my car with BOT since MAY 2006 till now with no problem at all.

ALL stocks internals pushing 260RWHP = rear wheel HP :thefinger:

I dunno how expensive is expensive for BOT to an individual,

BUT m very sure TRIAL have the big experience to tune a BOT ALTEZZA to be reliable.
Been driving my car with BOT since MAY 2006 till now with no problem at all.

ALL stocks internals pushing 260RWHP = rear wheel HP :thefinger:

WOW very champion this figure 260RWHP can TA Bao Evo Stock...
how much you spend on BOT? Done by TRIAL?
Use What ECU management?
Pls share

dynoed my car last Thursday...
only managed to get 144.15hp on wheel:bawling:

anyway, as far as i know, promotion is still valid.

My car is around there too bro...somemore with TOM's ecu for A/T..lagi :banghead::slug:

Sharing:idea:
Big Monster in Japan crazy :stupid:

DSC02139.jpg

DSC02144.jpg

Dont know how much this car spend

wtf...3sge with all HKS goodies until 560hp....:adore:

Sharing:idea:
Big Monster in Japan crazy :stupid:

DSC02139.jpg

DSC02144.jpg

Dont know how much this car spend

hi,
to my experince, engine alone is about 250k-300k bcoz other than the list, there are more hidden cost to build this engine:listen:

and it's torque is freaking awesome too!

WOW very champion this figure 260RWHP can TA Bao Evo Stock...
how much you spend on BOT? Done by TRIAL?
Use What ECU management?
Pls share

not so champion yet, if taiko poro spend a bit more for the turbine, he might get 300RWHP but........:banghead: he is going for 1JZ. But anyway, i happy for tat if i can get more job on modify a 1JZ......Cheers:nurse:

yea....
3S N/A, BOT & SC our william taiko already sap sap sui..
so i go main 1JZ to let him :nurse: do R & D so to keep him busy scratching his head again.:thefinger:

Bump: yea....
so i go main 1JZ to let him :nurse: do R & D so to keep him busy scratching his head again.:thefinger:

yea....

Bump: yea....

no lar poro taiko, 1jz even more sap sap sui lah. Dont forget the white supra at my shop.:listen:

what about 1.5JZ?

Poro...then forget about the 1JZ...go straight into 2JZ like the IS300..and upgrade from there.
Read a US car mag about a IS300 pumping out about 900-1000BHP...:adore:

IF i found an IS300 or JPJ decide to up the 25% to 50% engine capacity upgrade, then i put 2jz...:proud::proud: