IF i found an IS300 or JPJ decide to up the 25% to 50% engine capacity upgrade, then i put 2jz...:proud::proud:
i go ask my runner first, just the matter of $$$
IF i found an IS300 or JPJ decide to up the 25% to 50% engine capacity upgrade, then i put 2jz...:proud::proud:
jahax, don kacau him lah. He wet oledi. Let him hav a peaceful CNY lah
hi all...just dynoed n tuned my ride today and got 172hp thanks to William san for the great tuning

Hey doritezza..share with us the setup and mods on yr altezza...
What ecu..exhaust..etc......

hi greytezza,
happy chinese new year to all forumers!
my spec : 3SGE 6MT run on apexi power fc,hks manifold, hks open pod intake, no7 denso iridium plug and 5 zigen muffler.William san told me that my centre pipe is aftermarket one.
i cannot fight u mr greytezza.ull me
Just want to share info on how to maximise the potential of our 3SGE YOTA engine...

:hmmmm: We are not competing with each other lah..just wanna share with all what mods will produce what level of resultsJust want to share info on how to maximise the potential of our 3SGE YOTA engine...
What brand is yr centre pipe?? I m looking for one..maybe looking at FGK...![]()
i dunno what brand but William told me that it is aftermarket parts.i thought that mine is standard one before:hmmmm:

wow.. not been awhile here.. so many replies d!! Sorry for the very late respond, wondering you guys still want the photos that i snap on the dyno that day?

doritezza, nvm bout the brand, important is the result. Btw, i m planning to make our own brand exhaust system, wanna try ? cost bout rm2.8k![]()
may be mexec interested too. have u ask him?