Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

WAH.....:adore:

ok anyone have a 2JZ-vvti manual for sale less then 10k+1jz manual?

hi all...just dynoed n tuned my ride today and got 172hp :biggrin: thanks to William san for the great tuning:adore:

Bump: hi all...just dynoed n tuned my ride today and got 172hp :biggrin: thanks to William san for the great tuning:adore:

hi all...just dynoed n tuned my ride today and got 172hp thanks to William san for the great tuning

Hey doritezza..share with us the setup and mods on yr altezza...:biggrin:
What ecu..exhaust..etc......

Hey doritezza..share with us the setup and mods on yr altezza...:biggrin:
What ecu..exhaust..etc......

hi greytezza,
happy chinese new year to all forumers!
my spec : 3SGE 6MT run on apexi power fc,hks manifold, hks open pod intake, no7 denso iridium plug and 5 zigen muffler.William san told me that my centre pipe is aftermarket one.
i cannot fight u mr greytezza.ull :wavey: me :biggrin:

hi greytezza,
happy chinese new year to all forumers!
my spec : 3SGE 6MT run on apexi power fc,hks manifold, hks open pod intake, no7 denso iridium plug and 5 zigen muffler.William san told me that my centre pipe is aftermarket one.
i cannot fight u mr greytezza.ull me

:hmmmm: We are not competing with each other lah..just wanna share with all what mods will produce what level of results :biggrin: Just want to share info on how to maximise the potential of our 3SGE YOTA engine...:adore:

What brand is yr centre pipe?? I m looking for one..maybe looking at FGK...:biggrin:

:hmmmm: We are not competing with each other lah..just wanna share with all what mods will produce what level of results :biggrin: Just want to share info on how to maximise the potential of our 3SGE YOTA engine...:adore:

What brand is yr centre pipe?? I m looking for one..maybe looking at FGK...:biggrin:

i dunno what brand but William told me that it is aftermarket parts.i thought that mine is standard one before:hmmmm:

doritezza, nvm bout the brand, important is the result. Btw, i m planning to make our own brand exhaust system, wanna try ? cost bout rm2.8k :biggrin:

nice nice... we discuss with u further when i see u...:proud:

Bump: nice nice... we discuss with u further when i see u...:proud:

trial bazooka exhuast for altezza? nice...just now i think i saw a toms altezza laa..

Bump: trial bazooka exhuast for altezza? nice...just now i think i saw a toms altezza laa..

wow.. not been awhile here.. so many replies d!! Sorry for the very late respond, wondering you guys still want the photos that i snap on the dyno that day? :vroam:

Bump: wow.. not been awhile here.. so many replies d!! Sorry for the very late respond, wondering you guys still want the photos that i snap on the dyno that day? :vroam:

wow.. not been awhile here.. so many replies d!! Sorry for the very late respond, wondering you guys still want the photos that i snap on the dyno that day?

Yo david..:wavey:..where did you MIA to...:biggrin:
If you can, please upload the pics for all to see...

hey.. i'll upload it once i get home tonite... those photos still sit in my camera.. :biggrin:

doritezza, nvm bout the brand, important is the result. Btw, i m planning to make our own brand exhaust system, wanna try ? cost bout rm2.8k :biggrin:

wow thanks..good to hear that. have to safe my money first :biggrin: may be mexec interested too. have u ask him?