Chassis and Wheels

:: [WTS] 17inch Rays Volk Racing SE-37K Forged - Japan ::

xizrul

As mention above, details are below:

Item(s) : Rays Volk Racing SE-37K Forged - Original Japan
Specs : 17x(F)7.5JJ, (R)8.5JJ PCD114.3/5Hole +30
Condition : Used but very2 good condition, view to believe it!
Price : SOLD
*Very lightweight rims....
Picture :

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/5951/dsc1110kr8.jpg
http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/2908/dsc1111nd5.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/1024/dsc1112xr4.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/7901/dsc1114lv3.jpg

• DSC_1109.jpg
    DSC_1109.jpg
    51 KB · Views: 1,631
~ b u m p ~

suitable for Evo's, Silvia, RX-8, Skyline......

bro i dont think suitable for evo coz front is 7.5 jj,if u all is 8.5jj i will buy from u,,,,

bro, as i seen from the hyper rev Lancer Evolution, a lots of evo's in japan are using different width of rims for their ride.....but they will put wider rims on the front....i.e. front is 8.5jj and rear is 7.5jj....huhu

cheers~

bro, does this rims fits for DC5?..anddd can swipe card??? :biggrin:....nice rimssss lar bro...wooooooooooooow.....

hi bro, yup...can install to DC5...hehe currently only accept cash....huhu

thanx bro..

cheers~

~ b u m p s ~

perfect for Silvia S15, RX-7, RX-8....

as for Evos, need to put wider wheels in front (8.5jj) as to clear brembo (this is what all evos in Japan trend - Put more wider wheels in front)....dun worry about the width different, you only need to use same width of tyre....

cheers~