perodua kenari vs. proton wira 1.5

buy kelisa better, retain the better center of gravity, cornering like a saloon car... fuyoo perfect car :biggrin: :adore: :adore: :adore:

hehehe..why not wira a/b? park easier than sedan, ride and handling like sedan..more spacious than kelisa..i'm using one..rm30 (rm1.80/litre) take me to 270km city driving at an average speed of 80-90km/h..for long journey at average speed of 120km/h, 1 tankful can get 600km..i even got 720km when driving much slower (70-80km/h)

cut the front of wira n connect to the other half of kenari, perfect solution :thefinger:

lotus meh? kereta teratai la, must talk in bahasa malaysia, cinta negarakuku u know :biggrin:
i tot in some language, its a Ah Lian's Car.... Lian Hua Qia....:rofl::rofl:

if wira 1.5 not that nice, buy 1.6 instead...price almost the same...more powerful and fun to drive....be it long distance or short one....my 2cents..

As a wira driver..still prefer wira more den kenari..
Wira:
handling better
pick up better
FC still ok
good city driving
quite comfortable
can be modified nicely ;p

kenari:
find it too tall personally
handling not as good
FC better then wira
you will feel like u are flying when driving at high speed
mods not as nice as wira

*some of them just my personal feel..correct me if i'm wrong

the best is buy new saga, price juz bit more expensive than wira & kenari....but its a brand new car...cheerz

wira is nice......but instead of choosing between 2, get out of the box lor...my suggestion...don so angry...sifu...haha

y compare a wira n a kenari??? but u would say perodua car...quality is a bit better than protong....