i'm enjoying myself reading this tread... lolz![]()
Glad to know that U're enjoyin' yourself Mr. P...

i'm enjoying myself reading this tread... lolz![]()

pablo,
if you'd stop chasing ferari's and lamboghini's on the highway. you might just saved your clutch.. the ferari club and porche club is starting to complain got 1 white evo6 heavily modified always go chase them and overtake them like sayur!!!
Bump: Guys,
some how or rather people think the track day is tomorrow (friday).. It's on 31st lah!!! SATURDAY!!!! aiyoh... look at your calendar !!!!

Not mine lor .... mine maybe white ,,, but there's a few other white CP9A more powerful evos around....,,, but there's a few other white CP9A more powerful evos around....

Not same powderfull thn yurs...![]()

pablo,
if you'd stop chasing ferari's and lamboghini's on the highway. you might just saved your clutch.. the ferari club and porche club is starting to complain got 1 white evo6 heavily modified always go chase them and overtake them like sayur!!!

Yeah...Heard that Han's neighbours start complaining to him already about your VERY LOUD LUMPY EXOZ sound...hehehehe![]()
New exhaust system izzit..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

if the throttle body got stuck...it will be totally no sound lah bro....![]()
pablo,
your "own" throttle body stuck is it?...
Bump: pablo,

pablo,
Bump: pablo,

i think your "own" throttle body stuck coz you wearing the jump suit that day like mechanic.. so cannot do a "Quickie" if you had a chance to!!! heheheheheheheehe
Bump: i think your "own" throttle body stuck coz you wearing the jump suit that day like mechanic.. so cannot do a "Quickie" if you had a chance to!!! heheheheheheheehe![]()

MI, don't mind Mr. P .... So it's true what they say when u join the "Club de Operandi-an" .... when u are Single, u have the entire Candy Shop to yourself ... but when u join "The CLUB" ... then you are only given 10 cents to buy 1 sweet at the mamak shop .....
In the case of Mr. P, i can only speculate the amount of stress he's under .... to fantasizing doing a "Quickie" in a overalls .... is that what u saw on Vivid Videos?![]()