Looking Some brand of Engine Oil in Penang State.

june230682

hi guys, any one if you know where i can get the "Motul" or "Endless" or "Eneos" - 10W/30 Engine oil at Penang or Butterworth?

Time to change engine oil by this week.

Thanks!:redface:

eneos i think a shop in berapit got bro....but area butterwth or penang i dunno

I saw HKS oil at 99 few months ago, i went today and all gone... :hmmmm:

Izit?? I went there few times couple months ago din saw HKS oil. How much?? you car using HKS now? how is condition?

I;m looking for endless, my fren told me is the best one for him....

eneos i think a shop in berapit got bro....but area butterwth or penang i dunno

Thank you opex bro... berapit is quite near my house... will go there take a round.
But, my fren said 10W/30 for eneos is hard to get in Prai or Butterworth... any idea?

mmm...if u near berapit area u just go to kedai papan before the traffic light to bm....u can ask 1st ....coz last time i go they got many type of eneos oil....i also pening...hahaha

opex bro, thanks... go to see see look look this saturday la... that kedai papan you mentioned izit the opposite temple one??

eh... opex, where is this??? you mean near berapit traffic light there or go further near the school or Heap Bee Tow??

get ur car few bottles of royal purple engine oil, it outperforms the other famous fully synthetic in the market, BY FAR!!! even mobil1 synthethic looks like rubbish when compared between the two, lain2 jangan cakap ler..

Royal purple?? wah!! y got so many one??? some tell me Endless... some said motul or Eneos, few drug me with Q8. Now, another Royal Purple.

Can introduce more on your Royal Purple??? Where can get it?? and how much?

Opex, thanks. but i remember there don't have any car service shop. Maybe I really need to go around one more time there... Thanks !!!:biggrin:

been searching for dis thread, tak jumpe2.. lol

okie, a comparison was made not so long ago by a popular magazine (cant remember the name), comparing all the top brand of oil, especially the famous ones. royal purple makes all the other so called fully synthetics including shell helix ultra, mobil1 synth, elf, etc looks lihe garbage material. iam planning to get my car RP on the next oil change, RM55/liter. expensive, no doubt.. but if it does exactly what was stated in the article, then its worth every penny spent

where can i find this engine oil??izzit can be found in penang??

I'm having problem finding parts and oil as well. Especially gear oil for LSD and a decent engine oil. Where's your location bro? We sounds near. Haha!:biggrin:

i forgot u r in penang, usually it can be obtained in pj. there r a lot of traders in here dat sell dis oil but beware of counterfitted product. weve seen them in the market, dis is the kind of oil dat spoils rp's rep. i can order and post the set to penang for u if u like, just gimme a ring at 0163571811 - jamil

Thanks xtremeleo!!! I can't wait for this time. Maybe next time will give you a call earlier. Keep in touch bro...

i forgot u r in penang, usually it can be obtained in pj. there r a lot of traders in here dat sell dis oil but beware of counterfitted product. weve seen them in the market, dis is the kind of oil dat spoils rp's rep. i can order and post the set to penang for u if u like, just gimme a ring at 0163571811 - jamil

Thanks for the service bro, will ring you up if we need it here... :biggrin:

Any strong spare parts shop around Butterworth area or Bukit Mertajam area or somewhere there? :hmmmm:

or i can pass it to my sibiling in penang, he is studying in uitm permatang pauh. just gimme an sms, and i'll reply when ive gotten the oil in hand. its either i a) post it to penang b) pass it ot my lil brother whenever he is home

glad to be of service:wavey: