4G91 Gang..

guys which shop in kl/sgor u recommend to retune my 4g91 auto...the low rev is really suck...plus fuel consumption quite high also...

I also need to put back center bullet, last time it was removed to have louder growling sound,sound okay at first but lately there is peerrrrrrr sound.. :banghead:

mmm,wonder if any good changing piping,but still using ori muffler?? dont wana use "sport exhaust" for daily use,l8r might get love letter from JPJ or police..seem 2 very active lately..
but i do hav an extra exhaust that i can plug and play if i wana hear my 91"roar"....or "miau"hehe

mayb muffler fiber kong?

maybe, but i dun want to "operate" my Super Dragger.. sayang wooo!!

mmm,wonder if any good changing piping,but still using ori muffler?? dont wana use "sport exhaust" for daily use,l8r might get love letter from JPJ or police..seem 2 very active lately..
but i do hav an extra exhaust that i can plug and play if i wana hear my 91"roar"....or "miau"hehe

i suggest u get the original muffler that approved by Jasma, it wont be loud but in on higher RPM it will roar hehehehe

get 1.8" piping then find a muffler..ask the shop 4 a silent lo...can test ma

but usually if shops sell 2in piping,it means inside it is usually around 1.8 in diameter rite? plus minus....
mmm,wud like to get an exhaust approve by JASMA.. or maybe MASMA? Malaysia Sport Muffler Association?? hehe..

sflow muffler. the sound not so loud. or get urself a JASMA approved type muffler.

Yeap JASMA approve type muffler usually is low in noise .......

P/S: ORIGINAL JASMA Approve from JAPAN 1 arr

Talking about exhaust, i have Chap X 4-2-1 extractor & mid pipe (1.8mm if not mistaken) original route for sale.. asking for RM80 oni.. wanna clear store, last time bought the extractor for RM300 siap pasang, mid pipe for RM150 siap pasang.

wahh good price tajulsans ...:)

good morning....

wah...
early early morning edi see ppl lelong lelong stuff to fellow 91'ers.....
guys..apa lagi??
grab la.....

JASMA approves/disapproves exhaust systems in Japan.

JASMA approved means it is lulus japan punya JPJ.

However... don't be fooled easily... JASMA only approves full exhaust systems. Those muffler you buy got JASMA chop/logo is actually from a JASMA approved full exhaust system. The rear muffler alone got no difference from the non-JASMA ones. Kinda like HKS Hi-Power if you buy muffler alone or the JASMA approved full exhaust system... the rear muffler alone is the same.

jasma or non jasma...
the officers in m'sia wont care oso la....
they follow their "feel" n "mood"...
he say loud, means loud.....
guess everyone knows it la....

so....
get a twin-tip exhaust lo...
then do the "on-off" thingy....
either use t/body or electronic.....
settled!!!!

Bump: jasma or non jasma...
the officers in m'sia wont care oso la....
they follow their "feel" n "mood"...
he say loud, means loud.....
guess everyone knows it la....

so....
get a twin-tip exhaust lo...
then do the "on-off" thingy....
either use t/body or electronic.....
settled!!!!

lol///i'm back...wit uncle car edi...missed my 4g91....its still in the workshop wit nothing taken out...sayang...ahhahah

ayell...if u dun operate ur super dagger then it sounds like a thunder cat...zzzz...tat 1 more sayang ...lol....dun make Beyonce sings like a frog...ekekekek

lol///i'm back...wit uncle car edi...missed my 4g91....its still in the workshop wit nothing taken out...sayang...ahhahah

ayell...if u dun operate ur super dagger then it sounds like a thunder cat...zzzz...tat 1 more sayang ...lol....dun make Beyonce sings like a frog...ekekekek

eh what happened to your car ar?

hehehe trying to find the workaround, wont let Beyonce sings like a frog ngehehehhehe

haha,thats why, Msia should come out with our own MASMA..ask R3 to develop?? no matter how silent exhaust are,if those people feel like giving out samans..cant do nuthing...
Just installed my piping yesterday..low rpm,feels slugish..1500-2500... but after that,kinda smooth..but dont think hav fully maximize the potential yet as my muffler is still stock wira muffler..to many JPJ patroling around nowadays..haiya..

Bump: haha,thats why, Msia should come out with our own MASMA..ask R3 to develop?? no matter how silent exhaust are,if those people feel like giving out samans..cant do nuthing...
Just installed my piping yesterday..low rpm,feels slugish..1500-2500... but after that,kinda smooth..but dont think hav fully maximize the potential yet as my muffler is still stock wira muffler..to many JPJ patroling around nowadays..haiya..