Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

Hehehe..quite close bro...it was ard 85Bhp on wheels...torque ard 106Nm..
The only mods done is Hotbits exhaust system and K&N drop in Filter..:biggrin:

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/144/dynomyvi03.jpg

Stock Myvi on wheel prob is ard 65-68Bhp..so quite happy with the results..

go BOLT ON TURBO LA ^^ below 5k... can get 120++ whp (^_^)

eddie,
85 hp on myvi.. ok la... the hotbit is 4-1 ka ?
hv u heard bout the dSport 4-1?

sorry guys OT a bit.. :P jgn marah..

eddie,
85 hp on myvi.. ok la... the hotbit is 4-1 ka ?
hv u heard bout the dSport 4-1?

Yes mike..i have heard of DSport..bery expensive compare to Hotbits (coz from Japan).
So for the price I paid...am happy already..:rofl:
Next thing is to ask William to fix the Power Commander and tune the A/F coz now a little rich...

Yes mike..i have heard of DSport..bery expensive compare to Hotbits (coz from Japan).
So for the price I paid...am happy already..:rofl:
Next thing is to ask William to fix the Power Commander and tune the A/F coz now a little rich...

oh, nxt time i can ask u 'bout pwr'cmder and the tuning on ur myvi.. cos
i got one for my minister as well. :)

oh, nxt time i can ask u 'bout pwr'cmder and the tuning on ur myvi.. cos
i got one for my minister as well. :)

Sure..no prob..you can belanja me and my bros a cup of tea at Coffee Bean lah..:biggrin:

With Power Commander, there prob will be an estimate increase of ard 5bhp and slight increase in torque...but the important thing is the A/F setting and to make the power and torque band smoother.

Greytezza..get the crank pulley RM3xx ..confirm above 90hp worth to buy

I guess you must be talking about CP from Mythelogy and others that are available now.
But what i heard is that with lighten CP, yr torque improve but yr top speed suffers...
that is the reason why I did not go for the CP...

Top Speed suffer ? i think just the same if compare with stock crank pulley... i have few friend in myvi club@they had try before and after install crank pulley...is really worth !!after install... u try go genting :biggrin: will feel different with last time :biggrin:
Top speed basically is 140-180km/h... but for myvi...150km/h is already MAX if stock ...~
u told me ..u just drive daily...that's mean not for race (top speed ) right ?^^
Greytezza...go get 1 Mythelogy Crank Pulley la^^ is famous in the market for myvi...
will gain horse and torque !! i think ur car can go for 90+hp after install it !!
CHEERSSS !!:five: :five::five::five::five::five:

Pour more fuel(poison?) on fire---hahahahaha

Transplant 4E-FTE, 135 hp wor; some more got 2 boost modes 0.4 bar and 0.65 bar.Hmmm add fuel pump then boost 1 bar can be very very fast !!!

Psst-heard someone did a 4age transplant---more poison

transplant is not the idea for our taiko, he want to keep the engine room virgin:biggrin:

transplant is not the idea for our taiko, he want to keep the engine room virgin

Yeah lor...me a virgin man...:rofl:
To me..when change engine means engine sudah koyak or kaput already..:biggrin:

Hmmm

"tweaking" up in front!!!
"hotbits" up the rear!!!

Still virgin???? kakakakaka:rofl::biggrin:

Yeah lor...me a virgin man...:rofl:
To me..when change engine means engine sudah koyak or kaput already..:biggrin:

Aiyo eddie,

To me virgin is the engine remains 140 to 150 bhp or a bit higher lar......Yours is almost 200 bhp woh ....hahahahaha..... still virgin meh?????? hahahahahaha

wahhh... eddie kena kena cucuk left, right, centre ler....:rofl:

maybe eddie left the virgin myvi for Bushido???:biggrin:

every parents wants the best for their kids rite?? eddie... you good man to leave the virgin for Bushido!!:adore:

Perhaps now is time for bushido to do something to the 'virgin' and try to take on Dad's 200+BHP Tezza! :biggrin:

ahhhh. i want a better 'virgin' :slug::biggrin: oh well, imagine all the wonders i can do to that 'virgin'. of course, i'm sticking by not de-virginating the car if i ever get my hands on it muahaha. :rofl:

bro, next time just call me Ken or Kenny, Bushido sounds so weird after so many callings. :biggrin:

To me virgin is the engine remains 140 to 150 bhp or a bit higher lar......Yours is almost 200 bhp woh ....hahahahaha..... still virgin meh?????? hahahahahaha

Hey Steven..we talking about my MYVI lah...:rofl:
Where to get 150bhp for a MYVI...:biggrin:

But I wont go to the "darkside" becoz you are our undisputed "darkside" taikor....:rofl:

wahhh... eddie kena kena cucuk left, right, centre ler....

Bro Ahyap...again I ask you..where did you MIA to ..??:thefinger:
Never join us for TT anymore....:banghead:
I always kena cuck left rite and centre in the forum bro...nothing new to me lah...:rofl: