Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Avenue K

• Mid Valley

• Total voters

clawhammer

Obviously I would have to give it to PAVILION KL :biggrin: If your car is lowered with skirting, rest assured you can still make it through. Besides, the parking lot for a single car is adequately sized with extra spaces in between.

Re: Top 10 Best Car Park Award - Kuala Lumpur

I voted for Pavillion but Mid Valley also considered not bad lah!!

mid valley is the bad one... not at the garden... the place of someone to lost their car... mean, forget where u park.. coz all level is same.. diff is color... pening jee:confused:

shud hv include the gardens parking oso. my personal fav for car park always pavillion :top:

Vote for Pavillion...got safety guards every where,every time,even at 3am...

must go to pavillion... the area is well lighted, pillars are not blocking all the views, its ver much alike the curve n ikea parking, but the pavillion one just me more comfort feeling, maybe is still new ... hahaa...

I think the old Mid Valley car park is not very good because it's quite small (for a car park lot). Besides, it's too huge and sometimes we get lost, forgotten where we park :rofl:

the size in mid valley is ok , but i feel like little wet, stuff and too many pillar !

I vote for Pavilion car park but also Sunway pyramid car park's sensor system, easy for me to find parking.

Pyramid's car park was not bad but only thing was you will be headache when you go on weekends. You can only get a space after 20 mins or more of searching. :banghead:

LOL @ peeps voting for lowyat :thefinger:

pavillion parking is nice, but of course for that kind of price.

worst has gotta be bukit bintang.. bloody hell going down the car park my back skirt got damaged over there..

mid valley is on par as in votes as KLCC......
but for me I still go for mid because KLCC payment system is bad it some times take me up 3min to deal with the machine..

rightfully so, Avenue K currently has ZERO votes. That parking sucks maximum. Dark, dirty and always flood. Plus those bumps at the end of the ramps are for sure to rip your bodykit apart:banghead:

pisces23: opposite KLCC bro...

BTW, where's Avenue K??:confused:

Think twice if you want to park there unless motorcyclist, you will find the most narrow turning there

The Garden Premier is one of my favorite :top:

I wanted to park at Low Yat jockey but the initial charges is RM10 and subsequent RM2. I thought jockey would be "per entry"? Crap! :banghead:

Subang Parade got nice carpark also...hehe