Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

Most Rempits are those in form4 and form5 .. they get their motor , and start to rempit in front of the school doing wheelie and etc :rofl:

and show off infront de skool chick how cool izit...hahahha:driver::driver:

Not how cool , how lame they are ..

Bump: I swear to god , from today onwards , if anything bad would happen that involve this mat rempits , I will ram them even though I love my ViD bumper ..

haha. i esp liked the vids of these f*ckers kena bang by car. one flew like superman and his bike broke apart like a lego set. LoL

Not how cool , how lame they are ..

Bump: I swear to god , from today onwards , if anything bad would happen that involve this mat rempits , I will ram them even though I love my ViD bumper ..
hahaha cool bro... dun gip face.... lolx... no need change bumper.. juz change ur car oni....

man, just get a lousy 4x4 also can already..
can ram'em up their ass it's already freaking cool!!:thrasher:

Bump: man, just get a lousy 4x4 also can already..
can ram'em up their ass it's already freaking cool!!:thrasher:

something seriously has to be done pretty soon to solve this rempit issue, they are only becoming more and more brazen as time passes. Just think of how many hundreds of cases go unreported.... I believe this is only the tip of the iceberg if the authorities dont start taking tougher actions soon....

We shall wait for the next person to step up the throne..