Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

ohh heh hehe..
or why don't just ram any biker groups?
beside harleys and superbikes of course..
siao... they all not rempit la... they didnt commit any crime in msia also...wan also ram on khairy jamaludin lor...

means in hokkian.(boh beh zhao)
tak dapat lari... izit like dis at mr5115... lolxx

why no horse run (boh beh zao) got something to do with me?:confused:

i belif most of us not afford to own a horse,except horse powah

i so totally agree man 5115..
horse power we have, is even better anywayz.. hahahahaa..

hp horsepower lor...
bhp brake horsepower...
ps is a unit... it is for horse strength or something...

haha, look at how much the topic has diverted elsewhere. LoL
i think i'm just gonna continue hating these 'rats on wheels' for a many years to come unless they change the system n get rid of them. or at least half of them die in rta(maybe due to us 'accidently' hitting them into the drain. LoL)

that's a pretty good idea frank.. just whack'em into the drain..
hehehe..
we will all still hate this shit heads.. unless we form a crew..:damnmate::damnmate:

rempit actually will be more brave if we are panic.......but i really hate it when they trying to show off how good they are doing their superman stunt with their bikes on highway..dunno what they so proud off?
sigh...maybe they had cock's brain

i think cock in the brain..
hahahahaha
well if you see that just ram'em out of the way.. but of course call back up first..:driver:

evoZ... it's not cock brain.. it's an insult the chicken..

rempit's have NO BRAIN..:rofl:

easiest way to handle the rempits problem is if our police made a new ruling which allows us to hit/bang the rempits without fault...

wow...
damn syiok if really2 gt ruling like that...

IMHO, PDRM should send their SB to shoot these mat rempits on sight...just like they shot all the penjenayah nowaday....nampak jerh terus tembak...:itsme:....

...and those new PDRM Evo X, they should equipped it with homing missile and machine guns....

...otherwise, catch them and C4 them at tempat tersorok....:thefinger:

that's true, an insult to chickens.. hmm yupz, no brain it is..
azlan, that's a great ruling but it will never happen, hahaha..
dumb ass copers they have EVO X now.. shit for what da hack they want it for? what a disgrace to malaysian cars.. putting your own shit in.. what a dumb ass..
they can just hook up the waja or suped it up.. at least is still a proton.. dumb ass gov keep on asking us to get proton and stuff and they them self get an EVO X..
as if we have high speed chase here in m'sia..
ishkk..:banghead:

rempit has ant brain... de brain is at thier ass... n 24/7 think bout how to fcuk de bohsia....lolxxx

why not just group up, & search for those rempit to have some fun which Car/Van/Lorry vs Motosikal... hehehe:thefinger::thefinger: