Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

hahaha.... de 5 feller has a bad record ler... get some info from frens workin at JSJ at kl... 3 case beturut2 at klang valley rompak,rogol,ragut...so when we saw dis 5 guys at outside mamak den we juz park aside n wait for tham after thier parties over.. den my fren started to dare me wether am i dare to speed up his car n ram them like bowling...lolx.. so funny... b4 starting dis freak game n i call up my JSJ fren to come over 1st..oni capture dis 5 freak maniac...

is it legal to keep a parang inside our car?
bro.. u better keep a blade at car ler.. parang very dengerous ler.. later polis tangkap how..? said u wanna potong rumput or potong rambut kah...lolxx

You have it ?

You are selling it ?
looseand im sellin water gun... wan kah...lolxxx every one has it... dun u..? very priceless wan

bought it before at bukit kayu hitam. dont know where they sell it in KL.
they are doin underground sellin la bro... maybe at jalan loke yew n chowkit.. those nigger also sellin it

not selling it man.. hahaha.. if i am i would have just say, contact me for bb guns..
man, my gurl's bro got a desert eagle bb gun, m-16 bb gun, shotgun bb gun.. all of it are really some powerful shit..

daremo, unless you hide it well. if not get some wood but the wood you get must be from the old school bed frame. those are solid good wood..

Bump: frank, i think those blacks are sellin the ones that are not so powerful man.. have to get those strong and heavy ones. so it's accurate..:rofl:

MAT REMPIT MISKIN!!!:smokin:
MAT REMPIT DIAORG NI SUKA MKN PISANG MCM MONYET!!!
ITUPUN CURI KAT MASJID DGN KEDAI MAPLE!!!
EEEEEeeeeeeeeeee TAK NAK KAWAN DGN MAT REMPIT SBB MISKIN SANGAT DGN DIAORG MCM TAIK!!!!!
MAT REMPIT MISKIN!!!
:smokin:

FOREVER!!!!! FOR EVA FOR EVA FOR EVA EVA FOR REVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUAT MCM MANA PUN MOTOR TTP SLOW................BODOHHHHH!!!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hahahah.... nice one... wondering those rempit will see dis at zth onot..?

they are using bikes, not cars.. this is a car forum + they are too dumb to know what are we talking about..

Bump: loose, nah.. my gurl's bro don't have any real ones.. he have bb guns.. heh heh
yo frank, any player that has bluetooth, dvd and touch screen? without GPS.

Bump: loose, nah.. my gurl's bro don't have any real ones.. he have bb guns.. heh heh
yo frank, any player that has bluetooth, dvd and touch screen? without GPS.

bro... those ICE u need to reply at my threat la.. later kena by mr 5115 ler.... den i ma die liao...

woops, sorry.. heh heh.. pm me please.. thankz..
continue our mat armpits..

yeah armpit.... eh.. my shop also got case ragut leh... alot time liao... balai juz at de back also ragut... those rempit not scared meh... last saturdae oni de police car havin high spped petrol chase at near my house... dunno kena tangkap onot ler... sure kena 99..

a complete disgrace to the nation and a blatant disregard for the law. Mat Rempit's are a creation of society who "let them be...", in the past it was a few young boys having motor bike fun and even one of our political parties went as far as "Glorifying" them and organised a mega orgy gathering in Port Dickson couple of years back...since the politician who supported it, mat rempits felt a sense of glamour and to add salt to the wound, a local film was made to enhance their image and portray them as "acceptable" to society !! WTF !!

Now.. who in the world gave them authority to rule the streets, to gang up on others, to rob, to harass , to rape, to destroy....... well... our own higher authorities ! they encouraged them or "tutup mata"

in the past when we gathered and walked in a big group, we'd be hauled up and sent to Seksyen 8 in PJ..."Penyiasatan Kongsi Gelap" ...12hours of hell inside there..

But now... these Rempit's are let loose like wild animals.....

such a disgrace and pitiful sight of Malaysia... :banghead:

the "son-in-law" is rempit head ma,let see how he end up after his father in law goes down

man shit if it's like that we can just start a triad again..
i was watching some japanese and american chienese famous triad. japanese is the famous yakuza triad and yamaguchi gumi. american chinese is the WC wah ching triad and ABZ Asian BoyZ. they can rule the streets so powerful and famous means they are real shit ass good in it.
if them armpits think they can rule, wait till they meet one that can rule'em all...

man shit if it's like that we can just start a triad again..
i was watching some japanese and american chienese famous triad. japanese is the famous yakuza triad and yamaguchi gumi. american chinese is the WC wah ching triad and ABZ Asian BoyZ. they can rule the streets so powerful and famous means they are real shit ass good in it.
if them armpits think they can rule, wait till they meet one that can rule'em all...

u wan those ppl who can rule them..??

just paid me...