Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

Hi. Sorry guys I've got to leave early from the Seremban TT. Had to leave coz my clutch pump is stuck at times and my clutch lines is leaking. Better to leave early and not get stuck in traffic with the clutch pedal down and won't come back up.

It was good meeting you guys.:wavey:

wah lau.
ok mr. dictator. LoL.
still trying to find the 2860-5 though.
kinda hard since not many shops here bring them in.

try dragstar in amansuria, akram is also towkey garrett

Thanks...good story that one.

farique, nice story...very interesting..I like this kind of stuff....:smokin:

glad you guys liked it. :biggrin:

working offshore is not that happy thing to do. yeah, they pay you with ridiculously huge amount of money but, you'll be on the platform for weeks and all you can see is just sea. Not forgetting the risk of getting to and off from the platform/rig back to onshore.

But for youngsters are not a big problem for staying away from land.. work at rig for 5~7 years and then moved to onshore as instrumental reader (not really sure the term used) for the rest of the contract. Everyday can drive GTR to work.. :laugh:

a question, when should we change the standard exhaust manifold? Apart when switching to big single la.. Is there a limit applies to the standard ones?

hi...why dont zerotohundred start a car mag.....i bet th membrs here can contribute

Yeah, we could get the magazine that did this 33 ... Then, everyone would have hp's +1 zero at the back ... Wooo Hooo :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

Good idea and every car in town will be labeled as a Munster... I mean monster. Kancil included as a bonus. And soon all vehicles in town will have a minimum of 500 horse powders. That said, every roads in Malaysia will be race tracks. Yeeehaw... :driver:

then my previous yat sun got RB130Y leh.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Walan-neh, Bro ... You GOT 130Y wor ... Walau, ENVY, ENVY leh ... Me work 3-jobs, save, save, save, eat roti with water only still driving 120Y wor ... I damn worship you la, Bro ... :adore::adore::adore:

wah u so geng ar..... luckily i also not char..... me work 3 and half job, spend , spend , spend and blow blow water only can have this yat sun..... damn cham....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Oooo ... No wonder la ... SO IT WAS YOU ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Stole that 1/2-day sapu longkang job from me ... Interview kau kau, morgaged my 120Y buy Chap-Ayam shirt, and Chap-Kung-Chiew tie and YOU ... YOU ARE THE ONE :bawling::bawling::bawling:

yea lor it was me lor...... see me so cham also din treat me a good meal..... muahahaha...
:proud::proud::proud:

Aiyo, you 2 got Lat-sun I Lat sun also don't have....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Wei ... you GOT 130Y wor ... C'mon la, Bro ... Take me for a spin in your monster la ... I sponsor my monthly income for 1 liter of RON-97 lor :banghead:

Aiyo, you 2 got Lat-sun I Lat sun also don't have....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Woit ... You got Orange-206 wor ... Lagi mau tekan us wor ... :bawling:

You also GOT:

1. Jin
2. Sky
3. Ah Fatt
4. loosend
5. tohsan
6. Farouq

Wei ... you GOT 130Y wor ... C'mon la, Bro ... Take me for a spin in your monster la ... I sponsor my monthly income for 1 liter of RON-97 lor :banghead:

Woit ... You got Orange-206 wor ... Lagi mau tekan us wor ... :bawling:

You also GOT:

1. Jin
2. Sky
3. Ah Fatt
4. loosend
5. tohsan
6. Farouq

Bugger.....=.='