Need Advice for DC5 - Dilemma on exhaust

tambah lagi racun...

forgot to mention..
this will include with the cf 5zigen cold air intake cost about 1.5k new..

http://www.nengun.com/5zigen/cold-air-intake (kat bahagian yg letak emblem tu takde....hanya bahagian belakang)

so sell both (airbox + cold air intake)..like a package...demmm..totally brand new cost about 4+k

arga kawan2..bagi kawan2 eppi..offer me your budget..kalau ok let go je kalau tak ok..nego sampai negro...kalau nak ansuran pun ok je..kalau nak pakai kedit kad..gunakanla paypal..

pm jgn tak pm....

:nurse:

Owh My ... Such harsh word is being used here ... cover your eyes ... cover your mouths ..

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

But with the air intake bundled ... waaalaawweeeiii ....

ps: Aaron is like jiwa kacau already now ... ahahhaha

Owh My ... Such harsh word is being used here ... cover your eyes ... cover your mouths ..

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

But with the air intake bundled ... waaalaawweeeiii ....

ps: Aaron is like jiwa kacau already now ... ahahhaha

Don't you guys need to work???!!
Semua makan gaji buta

Work is 2nd compared to helping (:nurse:) a friend mod his car ... specially DC5 bro ...

bak kata org putih " a helping hand .... bla bla bla "

ahahhahah :rofl:

buy la slick.........where can get fren fren price outside there. this is the purpose of having a forum. ahahahahahahaha

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
boulala--- Buddy Club Racing Spec
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod)
yks--- 5Zigen Pro Racer GN+

mayatsan---TODA

Wanna ask piping Q.... most of you guys that are using the jepunese aftermarket muflers, are you also using the ori-aftermarket-bolt-on-piping also?? Or u guys custom the piping 'besi putih' at the local exhaust shop?? (The one kedut-kedut a bit at the bends). I know there is a big price difference, but just out of curiousity wanted to know what most of u guys were using.
N what diameter is the piping? 2.3"? 2.5"? should be 2.3" right?

:nurse:
Wanna ask piping Q.... most of you guys that are using the jepunese aftermarket muflers, are you also using the ori-aftermarket-bolt-on-piping also?? Or u guys custom the piping 'besi putih' at the local exhaust shop?? (The one kedut-kedut a bit at the bends). I know there is a big price difference, but just out of curiousity wanted to know what most of u guys were using.
N what diameter is the piping? 2.3"? 2.5"? should be 2.3" right?

me using custom piping ...2.3inch..cos for dc5 the piping place is very low ...sayang la if using the branded japanese staff,,,haaha....u can ask your local exhast shop using piap putih ..the bend using L bo...then the bend will not kedut kedut..haha..my tial using the greddy ti universal muffler..n centre muffler...lower the db.....:nurse:

for std engine using 2.3inch is more respone n touge...for mod engine better 2.5.. 70mm or maybe 76mm,,3'....smaller can be more save fc...bigger will be more fc...:nurse:

BIGGER = MORE POWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :love:

Bump: BIGGER = MORE POWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :love:

bigger = more space=more heavy=more sound DB=more feul=more $$$=ofcos more hp (*__*)hehehe:driver:

Heh heh , ultimate goal = more power.

with power, also comes with SACRIFICE !

now taking orders for Vagabond Customised 3 Inch Dildo's ! ..... errrr...... i meant 3 inch exhausts ............ :thefinger:

Hmmm... ok thanks guys....

I think what rev said is also true. Piping is already set kinda low and on our roads full of bumps, piping sure take a bit of a beating. So a good set of cap ayam L-bo'ed pipes should do the trick...
So next Q would be... where is a good place?? JFA? Wei Yip? :biggrin: where?