List Of Mods/ Upgrades for DC5

wwwwaaaa so expensive to tuned....:banghead:

Bump: wwwwaaaa so expensive to tuned....:banghead:

RajaMacho:

so far, the latest tune for my car is done by Jacky (JC Racing)

it's pretty ok so far, I can't complain, but 1 thing i honestly tell you.....

"With Great Power, Comes Great Fuel Consumption" :rofl:

so, we go makan maggi mee together in September :thefinger:

waaa ... just now i checked my car can go 490km full tank ... FC not considered not high ... meaning NO POWER .... seeiihhhh ....:slug::driver::slug:

RajaMacho:

so far, the latest tune for my car is done by Jacky (JC Racing)

it's pretty ok so far, I can't complain, but 1 thing i honestly tell you.....

"With Great Power, Comes Great Fuel Consumption" :rofl:

so, we go makan maggi mee together in September :thefinger:

hahaha
but tim..my car no power..but great fc..
wallaa weiii:rolleyes:

i just pasang this tanabe shock at my car....tanabe sustec pro five....

Bump: i just pasang this tanabe shock at my car....tanabe sustec pro five....

• tein 020.jpg
    tein 020.jpg
    39.9 KB · Views: 201
  • tein 018.jpg
    tein 018.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 193
i just pasang this tanabe shock at my car....tanabe sustec pro five....

Bump: i just pasang this tanabe shock at my car....tanabe sustec pro five....

how does it feeling..compared with ur previous tien...:itsme:

Honestly, the Tanabe Sustec Pro-5 looks damn chun wei .............. :love:

......... heard it's good for street racing !!!! :driver:

Bump: Honestly, the Tanabe Sustec Pro-5 looks damn chun wei .............. :love:

......... heard it's good for street racing !!!! :driver:

I heard new design of super 90 TB for DC5 on RRC intake no need the adapter liao.. stork coming soon!

this 4 throttle really nice looking ... anybody going this way??

ehehhhe

wow...huhu 4 throtle...expensive laaa....

Bump: i like this intake...

• honda_k_series_intake.jpg
    honda_k_series_intake.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 175
REV 555:

mate, is that intake manifold for the DC5 ???

looks like something out of a turbo car

Bump: REV 555:

Plug & Play easy install product , increase H/p in moment

• K-series 2.JPG
    K-series 2.JPG
    35.9 KB · Views: 172
  • K20A 280hp 2.JPG
    K20A 280hp 2.JPG
    88.3 KB · Views: 200
  • K20A 280hp 4.JPG
    K20A 280hp 4.JPG
    46 KB · Views: 179
  • Installed.JPG
    Installed.JPG
    64.8 KB · Views: 179
REV 555:

Bump: REV 555:

yes is for dc5..from magnus..can fix power steering..chun leer....:rofl:

Check out this intake Xcessive manifold guys !

Now, these rock ! should have even better gain compared to the RBC!

unitmanifold014.jpg

unitmanifold015.jpg

I wonder, what kind of filter pipe routing to be implemented??? the TB end faces downwards?

unitmanifold012.jpg

unitmanifold017.jpg

Very unique 2 piece design ..........

iphonepics008.jpg

iphonepics009.jpg

throtte facing dow is design for swap body...like k20 ,k24,to eg,ek..not for dc5 or ep3..:driver: