Dream Garage

farizio

OK, so your garage fits FIVE cars

what would those cars be, for what purpose and why?

GO GO GO!

1. BNR 34 Vspec II (White Pearl)
Mods: Secret
I already own this car, and theres no way i'm parting with it!

2. Fiat 500 Abarth (White, with Abarth liveries)
Stock
Fun to drive everyday car and easy to park. A modern classic.

3. SL 55 AMG (2008 model, Black)
Mods: Lowered suspension, Sports Intake, ECU remap
Timeless drop top beauty.... and that V8 Growl! SEX!

4. F430 Scuderia (Yellow, with black racing stripes)
Mods: Titanium Exhaust kit, no muffler or catalyzer.
Track car... for rempit-ing on weekends/public holidays... Razor sharp handling! And with the
traction control off means i'll have close calls with death every weekend/public holiday!
Woohoo!

5. GTR 35 Spec V (White, with black carbon fibre bits)
Mods: Secret
Why this car you ask? Look at my previous cars...none of them have a proper boot!

And thats my garage. Whats yours? :driver:

1. Lamborghini Murcielago LP640(White)
weekend spin..superb power and handling

2. Bentley Continental Flying Spur
business car...luxurious

3. BMW X6(Dark Red)
SUV for family...yet a powerful SUV

4. Toyota Alphard 3.5L(2009 Black)
MPV....best MPV in town

5. Subaru Version 10(2009 White)
Heavily modded....at least 500hp(for MME)

I would just love to have 3 cars, 1 workhorse, any make or model, as long as it's reliable, 1 sports car, most, skyline of course... and the 3rd would be "the ultimate sleeper car" something everyone thinks that they can bully on the road but boy are they gonna be shocked...... apparently my garage only fits 3 cars.. damn...

1 - R32 GTR
2 - R33 GTR
3 - R34 GTR
4 - R35 GTR
5 - Toyota Camry :rofl:

But our Perlis house has 1/2 acres for parking so means I can add more to my list?

My Dream Garage:-

1. RX-7 RE Amemiya N1 Facer 02 Model

2. RX-7 Veilside Fortune

3. R34 Tommy Kaira

4. Legacy Touring GT - DAMD Edition or Tommy Kaira

5. Cayenne Turbo S + TechArt Magnum Bodykit

:biggrin::biggrin:

1-GTR r34 nismo/tommy kaira
2-RX-7 fujita engineering
3-Honda NSX-R J's racing
4-RX-7 RE Amemiya
5-Honda DC5R Top secret

1.Evo 3
2.R32 GTR
3.R34 GTR
4.impreza ver.9 chargespeed body
5.last but not least...my ugly looking kancil....huh~~:thefinger::thefinger:

nope, i made this up after seeing a Fiat 500 near my house, and wondering how easy it must be to park that car compared to my GTR

1. lamborghini LP640
2. Pagani Zonda
3. Bugatti Veyron
4. Ferrari Enzo
5. SLR Mclaren
:biggrin::rofl:

Dreaming only.

1.skyline !!
2.bmw M5
3.merz cls 500"i like the shape"
4.pontiac gto
5.hammer H3

n why no body love R31?last time when i m studying at jpn theres 1 "R31 house " i always went there to see the 31ssssssssss skyline..the shape just like saga..hehe:biggrin::biggrin:

ya ka bro....never seen one before...the oldest version i seen is the R32
mind if ur share some pic??

ya ka bro....never seen one before...the oldest version i seen is the R32
mind if ur share some pic??

haha..those pics i also hop to keep it but my old laptop hdd broken n leave it there ad:bawling::bawling:,its deleted my memorable pics,maybe u can googles it on net.:proud::proud:

yeap v-spec...i love it's tail lamp..haha..still the same until r35:biggrin::biggrin:
but the r31 house at the place i studied, those staff not that frenly when i asking for the skyline.i m thinking to buy skyline from there since there r only skylines.in the end dissapointed.

don't think can get any low cars ino my garage, but would be able to fit 5 ,

1 - carrera GT (love the music)
2 - mitsubishi i !! (city drving )
3 - vw gti r32 (family car, since single don't need a 7seater):rolleyes:
4 - full of tools probably ( loves to DIY everything )
5 - having all the engineering equipment :banghead:

1. Mini cooper S JCW - for the daily driving :biggrin:
2. Range rover sport - for the adventerous days :banghead:
3. BMW M5 - for the formal days :beer:
4. Skyline R35 - For the weekends :driver:
5. Civic mugen type RR - For those 'rempiting' days:thefinger: