yr ride is so nice, good idea......after training you can test power wit yr ride lor
Mizu, u bring there laa ... i test for U ...![]()

(u coming ar?)
Now trying to settle the License thingy lor .... depends when it is ..

Everytime i go Up to KL/PJ sure get "angpow" from either JPJ or Police one ....![]()

bro DD05, this is not a drift class, its advanced driving course. i never heard of sean talking abt alex as his brother so i don't think they are related... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
p/s - if u hav a rwd, bring it on that day lar... i help u to ask him to give u demo on how to drift..![]()

Bro mizu, i thought is his bro.. hehehe... yea i do have RWD ride, bout about give me a demo how to drift, i think is not necessary... bcuz of my nick.. lolx i might know him or we might met at any drift even b4.. lolx...
Thanks for your offer bro....
Bro Evoz, pls dun shoot me ok? lolx....![]()

hahahaa..i wont shoot u, u r my sifu mah...come kepong for tt la.....long time no see u, dont always hide inside gals house.....LOL