Infamous GT-Wing Or Spoilers

dowan la jin... i prefer to bukkake on chicks... now where's EvoZ since we are talking abt chicks... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

jin....this is one of the rarest times i laugh out loud in the office...reading ur reply...haha!

wwakaka, cos he tot he only can talk cock mar, i also can if provoked hehehehe, i think his mouth full ready cant talk kekekekke

Mouth full come in his nose fill his head nicely couse now there is a empty space where his brains suppose to be:bawling:... ooopss im sorry its already full of shit...:biggrin:

Why missed bro wait for his reply la... hehehe:biggrin: sure will have more fun...

only he can make fun of ppl mar, if ppl make fun of him he :bawling:
lol , he wants to see pocketrockets car lolx, i would love to see the super "subaru +sentra = errr subra" instead ?

only he can make fun of ppl mar, if ppl make fun of him he :bawling:
lol , he wants to see pocketrockets car lolx, i would love to see the super "subaru +sentra = errr subra" instead ?

HEHEHE jin and 5115 are really what moderators should be LOL...

Sure the fellow dont know where to keep face d hehehe:bawling:...

Pls dont persaan ah anyone not talking bout you:biggrin:

i personally tried using brother's gt-wing on my old junk saga (gt-wing foc from friend), i felt nothing when i bolt the gt-wing (maybe my sense is cacat, i thought)

finally when i decided to sell the junk car, i took the gt-wing off, to my surprise the car acceleration improved slightly (can feel faster) and when hit 160kmh onwards car is flying, no longer as stable with the GT-wing

as simple as 1,2,3.....GT wing slows down acceleration by abit, and increase stablity 160kmh onwards

proved it works (regardless the GT-wing design looks like shit or not, just pure simple science)

Now then, my car with "borrowed" spoiler from subaru, mounted on my nissan (i dont really care anyone laughs, i still got my big nissan emblem) I got only 2 reasons, 1st the spoiler matches the huge size of my car's arse, and 2nd i want the downforce. Proved again it works, everytime roll more than 150kmh the feel is different, taking highway bends n sometimes zig-zag during 160kmh have more grip, no more fishtail or wobbling. (well, now with the help of TEIN, more precise handling)

my 0.5cents

Doesn't sound too factual to me. There's nothing concrete to back up your claim. Unless you can give us here an estimated amount of downforce exerted to your rear wheels together with a simple explanation on how the so-called-wings affects the air velocity profile which results in better downforce.

please la bro, whtever SoYouThinkYouCanDrive says is certified to be a fact automatically according to law E102.456 , he changes experience to facts in a snap of a mario song , lalalalalalala

on top of the piano is pocketrocket , playing the piano is non other than super-mario-so-youthinkyoucandrive , luke is dancing , fstrader is dancing , syder is there too , im doing a headspin, errr tom is looking from the extreme left

http://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/hysterical3.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/banana%20piano.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy%20feet.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/banvictory.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/hyper.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/headspin.gif

lol

Not concrete then we do stone-age practical test....

Ur car and my car downhill Kerinchi-Link 120kmh, see your car flies first or mine.....

BEST METHOD :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

promoting illegal speeds on highway http://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/peelout.gif

Ur car and my car downhill Kerinchi-Link 120kmh (heading towards MV), see your car flies first or mine.....kakakakaka

PS: Guys, plz dont tell me how u mod your car, what turbo u put, this n that.....come out have a drink, test the car power n handling....HABIS CERITA.....

no need go so far la , come to sepangdragbattle this sat, register ur name, i will come forward and give u a shake and we see our time laa, come on , have sum ballz lolx , for sentra which now only gonna get a td04 , dnt waste all our time la kay ? do we see ur car in the sepang track day ? no either, end of story la, huhuhuh

HEHEHE jin and 5115 are really what moderators should be LOL...

Sure the fellow dont know where to keep face d hehehe:bawling:...

Pls dont persaan ah anyone not talking bout you:biggrin:

i use subaru spoiler, u want to gimme a saman ? come then, i wait you, i can belanja u coffee while waiting.... :biggrin: (again moderator oso posts this kind of shit, zth the BEST forum in msia)

Ur car and my car downhill Kerinchi-Link 120kmh (heading towards MV), see your car flies first or mine.....kakakakaka

PS: Guys, plz dont tell me how u mod your car, what turbo u put, this n that.....come out have a drink, test the car....HABIS CERITA.....

tks for the lesson in history... i din know people got gt-wing on their flintstone cars during stone age and they test it by running downhill... you are very knowledgeable :adore::adore::adore:

promoting illegal speeds on highway http://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/peelout.gif

no need go so far la , come to sepangdragbattle this friday, register ur name, i will come forward and give u a shake and we see our time laa, come on , have sum ballz lolx , for sentra which now only gonna get a td04 , dnt waste all our time la kay ?

Can no problem....u name a displacement category, race category, we use same category machines.

tks for the lesson in history... i din know people got gt-wing on their flintstone cars during stone age and they test it by running downhill... you are very knowledgeable :adore::adore::adore:

Well, at least I am using the spoiler now, are you using any ?

i use subaru spoiler, u want to gimme a saman ? come then, i wait you, i can belanja u coffee while waiting.... :biggrin: (again moderator oso posts this kind of shit, zth the BEST forum in msia)

to fight with ppl who talk crap, u have to talk crap too
*farts on the face*

Can no problem....u name a displacement category, race category, we use same category machines.

im in A and B category , no problem, errr bt do u have a race license yet ? lol

to fight with ppl who talk crap, u have to talk crap too
*farts on the face*

im in A and B category , no problem

Right.....That means ZTH is crap :D

All TALKS but no solid informations to discuss, and monkeys who doesnt owns any performance experiences is allowed to wank around.

thank you for enlightening

well, i have the ori wing for sentra on my sentra. do i qualify ar? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

btw, u still haven't answered what's the connection between ants-sweets and experience-facts leh... pls enlighten me :adore::adore::adore: