AE1XX Blistein adjustable absorber

Chassis and Wheels

AE1XX Blistein adjustable absorber

AE101-Wong

i have 1 set blistein adjustable absorber for AE1xx or AE9x
suitable for super struct suspension only..
comes with cusco pillow ball
all in good condition, no oil leaking..
SOLD
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

• Resize of Image823.jpg
    Resize of Image823.jpg
    77.5 KB · Views: 211
  • Resize of Image824.jpg
    Resize of Image824.jpg
    51.2 KB · Views: 129
  • Resize of Image825.jpg
    Resize of Image825.jpg
    48.1 KB · Views: 110
  • Resize of Image826.jpg
    Resize of Image826.jpg
    68.4 KB · Views: 116
  • Resize of Image827.jpg
    Resize of Image827.jpg
    55.7 KB · Views: 120
aduhs:bawling:... lambat la!
just change to mcp

GIVE HIM UR BEST PRICE................:thefinger:

hahah..sponsor me for track use can be consider gerrrrrrrrrrr...

hahahhahahah

free ebumpmppmm

sigh... i just fullset Tein now u sell this... by the way, ivan, u know i hate u alot. coz twice u sell app brake hose and twice im too late. whahahahaha

oops...
i'm so sorry man...
perhaps next time when i met it i let u know la...:biggrin:

bump.
wah good one.
selling my trd la like this. i want it for my track car!!!!!

ya lo yalo..

like this i also wan to sell off my TRD get this lo... sure very track car feeling.. hahahahah

wtf.. so fast.. i thot selling my TRD get this ger..

aiyak.. too late timmmm

khwong, dun keh keh la... u die die wun sell ur trd one la