Biggest Joint Car Club Gathering !

No $$$ laa for Evo X ... get a Kia Forte 1.6 cc ... Singapore plate .. automatic ... and probably a Chery QQ after this ... give up turbo cars liao .. :bawling:

Ikut undang undang laa ... otherwise too many hassles by our Baju biru & putih ..

huh? you really selling off your monster? :confused::confused::confused::banghead::banghead::banghead:

wat happen lar bro? why giving up on turbo cars? you going for displacement power now ka? :idea::hmmmm:

huh? you really selling off your monster? :confused::confused::confused::banghead::banghead::banghead:

wat happen lar bro? why giving up on turbo cars? you going for displacement power now ka? :idea::hmmmm:

Mine where got Monster compared to the many in MLOC ....

No laa ... getting old already ... somehow after my last project on my car my motivation over already as achieved what i initally set out to do ....

No laa ... not going for "There ain't NO REPLACEMENT FOR DISPLACEMENT laaa " .... sianz wanna ship in all the American muscle car parts ... no $$$, no time ...

Bro Mizu,

U listen laaa to our Mr. Pablo's bedtime story tu....!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

:thefinger: I only tell bedtime stories to gals ... huhuhuhu :rofl::thefinger:

MI : aiseh... i kena tipu by pablo...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Pablo : who sez you need american muscle to play high displacement? my friend's 4.5litre V8 cefiro project just completed... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i wonder if mitsubishi got any big cc engines to play... must be pablo's new project :driver::driver::driver::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::evil::evil::evil:

American muscle at least in Malaysia no one play2 maa ... get 1 of those Ford F150's, lower it, then put in Hemi engine ... build a hot rod .... then ajak EvoZ to bring his bikini gals stand behind in the pick-up section of the truck then blast the sound system (only the bikini gals laa ... EvoZ just to bring them there only) .... ehh, reminds me of the beaches in Pattaya laa ... huhuhuhu :rofl::thefinger:

No laa, i never tipu ... i charm!!! :biggrin:

Pablo = Buaya
7891 = King

Pablo + 7891 = Buaya King !!!

:thefinger: Wei Eddie .... since when i BUAYA laa ... :hmmmm::thefinger:

:rofl:...so humble laa Paul bro! :hmmmm: wonder la wht his nxt project aa??? :adore:

I mmg 'humbler' maaa .... Nxt project ah ? nth laa ... jual parts, jual kreta ... beli scooter and mountain bike .... reduce carbon footprint ... Save Gaia!! :adore::biggrin:

:thefinger: Wei Eddie .... since when i BUAYA laa ... :hmmmm::thefinger:

I mmg 'humbler' maaa .... Nxt project ah ? nth laa ... jual parts, jual kreta ... beli scooter and mountain bike .... reduce carbon footprint ... Save Gaia!! :adore::biggrin:

i think u buaya from the day you were born :rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, the Gaia that u plan to save is from final fantasy or female fantasy ar? since u r buaya, i think is from female fantasy lar... :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

American muscle at least in Malaysia no one play2 maa ... get 1 of those Ford F150's, lower it, then put in Hemi engine ... build a hot rod .... then ajak EvoZ to bring his bikini gals stand behind in the pick-up section of the truck then blast the sound system (only the bikini gals laa ... EvoZ just to bring them there only) .... ehh, reminds me of the beaches in Pattaya laa ... huhuhuhu :rofl::thefinger:

No laa, i never tipu ... i charm!!! :biggrin:

remind the beaches or bit**es..in pattaya :biggrin:

BTW...paging Mr.P, any update info...

wah, getting complicated now...better don get involves...hahaaha

btw, the Gaia that u plan to save is from final fantasy or female fantasy ar? since u r buaya, i think is from female fantasy lar... :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:thefinger: I'm Tiger laa ... where got Buaya ... and that a cute Tiger ... :rofl:

Wei, Gaia is The Earth laa .... what fantasy fantasy laaa ... those kind of Fantasy stuff u have to find MI & EvoZ (& i think Mr. P) .... they have those handcuffs & whips stuff laaa ...

Lu ketawa buat apa? Nanti gua reveal your rahsia baru u tahu .... Wei, next time any1 goes inside MI's car in the night, bring a 'blacklight' & run the thing over his seats .... especially the passenger and driver's seats ... :adore::adore::driver:

MI normally 'did' it in the car???:confused::banghead: aiya buat sakit pinggang je...:thefinger:

p/s: remind me of 1 movie title Legend of Speed...actor Ee Kien Ching dunno I spell it rite or not...maybe he is the first one did it in EVO...hehehe

:thefinger: I'm Tiger laa ... where got Buaya ... and that a cute Tiger ... :rofl:

Wei, Gaia is The Earth laa .... what fantasy fantasy laaa ... those kind of Fantasy stuff u have to find MI & EvoZ (& i think Mr. P) .... they have those handcuffs & whips stuff laaa ...

Lu ketawa buat apa? Nanti gua reveal your rahsia baru u tahu .... Wei, next time any1 goes inside MI's car in the night, bring a 'blacklight' & run the thing over his seats .... especially the passenger and driver's seats ... :adore::adore::driver:

I'm extending the count and I'm giving out until 40 as last car. Those who are still interested pls post your name. Last day friday.

Tickets is RM50.00 Per head for seats
Pitwalk is additional RM100.00 per head
Collection is in process now.
MLOC Uniform is MUST!

1. Leslie Ewe
2. Pablo
3. DewA_LavaU (I'm not gonna miss Japan GT again this year)
4. mizu (yay!!! chance to chat with the race queens again)
5. Azizi
6. Nizam
7. Kojai
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. EvolutionZ
10. Lancer7891
11. madiewaters
12. B18c-r
13. Ongkp
14. Slivia
15. ealt (hope this lancer can join too..)
16. insaniac7.5
17. Ah Kit
18. Mistaken Identity 500bhp and counting...
19. KH sim
20. cliffordcheong
21. Chaboy E3
22. Ah Shon MKA
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Mark Yeo
26.expenditious / zaim
27. Aidil
28. Badrul
29. Ramdan
30. Lanevo6
31. Jack_leong
32. Irene Tan
33. Lau
34. Ley
35.Andy e9
36.Weng e5
37. Ah Wai e8

40 cars is only MLOC Mizu ... other clubs leh ...

Mr. P RIC (Reading in copy): What is the confirmed date? 20th (Qualifying) or 21st (Race Day)?

Japan GT convoy 21st Sunday (race day)
Time now is tentative at 9am Venue is tbc for mloc.
Pls do not use touch&go or smart tag. Take toll tickets.
This is due to we have arrangements with plus toll for open gate
those who do not listen is OUT OF THE CONVOY!!!!
Pls prepare exact change for the toll tickets on that day for exit KLIA because we are paying in advance for this.collection will be done on that day. Be punctual and organize

BECAUSE WE ARE HAVING 180 CARS CONVOY!!!

Lead Car
Leslie

Dedicated Marshall for mloc is

Tan (slivia)
Low (evolutionz)
Marzuki (lancer 7891)
Andy (stormvolution9)
Ben (B18cr)