Biggest Joint Car Club Gathering !

Lu pun sangkut ka? Atau kreta masih sangkut tengah upgrade? :rofl::thefinger:

No lah....change gasket only...hehehehe:biggrin:

Bump: I'm extending the count and I'm giving out until 40 as last car. Those who are still interested pls post your name. Last day friday.

Tickets is RM50.00 Per head for seats
Pitwalk is additional RM100.00 per head
Collection is in process now.
MLOC Uniform is MUST!

1. Leslie Ewe
2. Pablo
3. DewA_LavaU (I'm not gonna miss Japan GT again this year)
4. mizu (yay!!! chance to chat with the race queens again)
5. Azizi
6. Nizam
7. Kojai
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. EvolutionZ
10. Lancer7891
11. madiewaters
12. Lan
13. Teh
14. Slivia
16. insaniac7.5
17. Ah Kit
18. Mistaken Identity 500bhp and counting...
19. KH sim
20. iqmal e8
21. Chaboy E3
22. Ah Shon MKA
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Mark Yeo
26. expenditious / zaim
28. Badrul
29. Ramdan
30. Lanevo6
31. Jack_leong
32. Irene Tan
33. Lau
34. Ley
35. Andy e9
36. Weng e5
37. Ah Wai e8
38. Rosmadie
39. Chan
40. Seah

Lan is replacing b18cr.... just incase you panic wondering where is the name!
Ealt and Aidil can't make it....
2 empty places

i also dont know yet.... can go or not....
my car still got problem...
:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC02353.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC02349.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC02358.jpg

Hopefully I can make it for this great event...:banghead:
'change gasket'only...still got enuf time le...
Not s our brader yg tukar mcm2 tuh! Engine + bodykit +...+:girl:+...:adore:

my car still got problem...:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:
Wht's problem laa bro??? 'change gasket' oso s Sifu Azizi & Sifu Paul aa???

Fwoah ...Chaboy .... apa problem? Sampai kreta tergantung tu ... the last picture not your car right? How come yellow colour?

Looks like major transplant from lancer to evo chasis...hehehe no wonder chaboy ask me about evo yellow colour code...hope u can make it...

Fuhyoo...Looks like doin' somethin' major laaa bro....:adore::adore:
Why worried..?? If the E3 can't be completed on time, just drive your E10 lorrr... Can gimme taxi ride also...:biggrin::biggrin:

some fella spamming!!!..

anyway,
KL members that are coming for the jgtc pls make yourself available on friday 19th 8pm for tt and brief at aman suria nasi kandar sedap. this is for payment and those who dont attend dont get the parking nor ticket.

Bump: some fella spamming!!!..

anyway,
KL members that are coming for the jgtc pls make yourself available on friday 19th 8pm for tt and brief at aman suria nasi kandar sedap. this is for payment and those who dont attend dont get the parking nor ticket.

Huhuhu....ya lor..looks like major repair & upgrade..hehehehehhe...

no wonder Pilah street become wider already..awaitng for new reborn monster rupanya...Hehehehe :burnout: :burnout:

I'll be going to the Japan GT this year ... but it'll probably be the last time in an Evo ... as i don't know most of u here, hopefully can find a buyer from within MLOC ...

Reason for selling: Hardly driven since i bought the car in 2001. Mileage around 100,000km now.
Collecting dust & tarak $$$... :bawling:

P/S: Opps, it's an Evo6 & sorry to Admin (5115 & EvolutionZ) if wrong thread posted in!!

Not sure whether ur attachment or my pc got issue, when i click the attached file, the page stops and even that the mosquito (at ur page) at the back stops shaking ...

Han, for me i can see bro Doggiestyler's attachment lor .. maybe becos i'm using Adobe Reader 6.0 ....

Never notice the mosquito though ... or is it house-fly!! Anyway, all i have to say bro Doggiestyler is :adore::adore::adore::congrats::congrats: at your mods ..

Hope to see u at the GT race if i can find a "co-pilot" ... :bawling: