Photoshoping cars

I think these sifu can start a lesson on 'Photoshoping 101':biggrin::biggrin: I want to join..can? stark? need to pay tuition fees ah~~~

Bump: I think these sifu can start a lesson on 'Photoshoping 101':biggrin::biggrin: I want to join..can? stark? need to pay tuition fees ah~~~

hahaa....learn from www.digimods.co.uk :biggrin:

Ori:
DSC_1076.jpg

Edited (slightly different angle coz ori photo gone) :
testing23.jpg

End results :
DSC_0359-1.jpg

Gosh, I miss my Beng Getz.

ori
http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/8297/protonsavvy2008800x600w.jpg

Neo R3 kit on savvy
savvyneor3.jpg

4X4 version
SAVVY4x4.jpg

The bomb! Man, I wish people like you should work for Proton Design, not by a corp that wants to make money yet crappy car.

Agreed....:biggrin: Then our roads will be full of beauty...

Here was my old work... not that good. Neo GTI.

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/satriaNeoGTI.jpg

Bump: Ok...one more.. Yellow Spoon Theme.

Spooncity.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
:

spoon..hihi..nice carbon fibre hood!:biggrin:

thx. carbon fibre hood created base on teaching by subaruimpreza81. hehe. but
i use Paintshop instead of photoshop. I tried to follow the steps in photoshop,
but cant coz im so damn stupid to use photoshop. hahaha.

thx. carbon fibre hood created base on teaching by subaruimpreza81. hehe. but
i use Paintshop instead of photoshop. I tried to follow the steps in photoshop,
but cant coz im so damn stupid to use photoshop. hahaha.

don't say like dat la my friend..everybody learning..the best is try and error..hihi..

anybody got idea how to put pattern to the side of car body so that it looks
real? what i mean is lets say now the car body is plain, so we find a sticker
logo then we paste it.. but wanna make it follow car body shape and retain
the car body shininess? dono whether im making sense or not... :biggrin:

attachment.php

unker fstrader

ooo..i know some of pdf files teaching dat kind of photoshop skill..u can search it from google i think..:burnout:
mind sharing the link bro...

• IMG_0887.jpg
    IMG_0887.jpg
    377.3 KB · Views: 642