Donation for Hamidi's Family! May he rest in Peace!

leslie

Dear members,
We are collecting a pool of donation for Hamidi's Family. There will be a TT this Friday to collect the Donation.. Location and time will be sent by sms.

May he rest in peace!! Lost of a friend....:bawling:

blackhowling,
yeah.. we know.. so we are doing our part also... miss the guy...

Lesie,
Any other way for donation frm other states bro???...such s on-line ka?

if others states would like to donate.. pls contact MI and send it to us before wednesday..
so we can pool it the donation and pass to the family..

Due to melaka representative is coming down as well.... we are pushing the tt to this saturday nite instead... sms will be sent out shortly..

See you guys!

Bump: Due to melaka representative is coming down as well.... we are pushing the tt to this saturday nite instead... sms will be sent out shortly..

See you guys!

Hey, i dunno him nor belongs to MLOC..
but can i contribute my share..
I hv read abt his accident in the papers..
am just a caring ZTHian..:smile:

Hey, i dunno him nor belongs to MLOC..
but can i contribute my share..
I hv read abt his accident in the papers..
am just a caring ZTHian..:smile:

No problem Melody....U can PM our Mr. P ( Leslie ) if U wanna chip in donation for the late Hamidi's family....

leslie, your PM inbox is full..
unable to reply..
pls clear ur unwanted messages.. hehe
tQ..

1st round of donation is done..
still waiting for few people more then we will send it to Hamidi's Family..

Once donation is given.. i will post up here names of donators and end total that was given..

cheers!
Leslie

1st round of donation is done..
still waiting for few people more then we will send it to Hamidi's Family..

Once donation is given.. i will post up here names of donators and end total that was given..

cheers!
Leslie

Leslie,

Let me know when are U goin' to handover the donation to the late Hamidi's Family.... If I can't make it, I'll passed the contact number to U....:driver::driver:

MI,
if you free during evenings this week just let me know lah....

King,
you wanna come along?