BEWAREE!!!! cheat people

sorry kacau your thread but i also dont know wat to do!!! this type of ppl scam ppl hard earn money!!!! anyway i did not buy anything just some problem with jpj and my car!!! he say can seattle but never i had to seattle it plus my 3 k burn with him!!!!
makin a police report tommor!!!! hope can get him!!!!i try to check for you the add at jln ipoh ok!!

once we know who that guy n where he live...lets gather up n give him a lesson....

walao~~~ this a big cheater~~~
must kena chop head and bring to hell kena buttseat kao kao~~

lucky my customer all trusted me:proud: (never reach rm1000 la~~)

Bump: walao~~~ this a big cheater~~~
must kena chop head and bring to hell kena buttseat kao kao~~

lucky my customer all trusted me:proud: (never reach rm1000 la~~)

hmmm..... u think if there is a police report......the police will take action??????? i think to them is a small matter for them...they got other things to do ..other cases by the like robbery, rape, etcc....maybe if everyone who got cheated by him, everyone go and make the report...if just 1 ,2 reports i think they will just put one side

Bump: ALL GOT CHEATED MAKE A REPORT.......DEALLL????? AT LEAST THE POLICE WILL TAKE IT SERIOUSLY

this guy is suck!!! me too kena conn by this sucker syed80!!! if anyone have any information of these guy, please post it on this threat. so that we can find him out and give him a lesson. :mad:

he maybe change a nick name , & seeing all around this thread & laughing:mad::mad::mad:
Hope moderator can do something's for us to avoid this happening getting worst & worst. Zth will still our favourite market place & forum. It's just few of the black sheep la.

Bump: anyone buying or viewing his car before? pls share more detail with us here...
willing to give some coffee $$$(legally) if anyone help to get back my $$$ from this mother fxcker.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/287957-satria-mivec-1-6-for-sale.html

hmmm..... u think if there is a police report......the police will take action??????? i think to them is a small matter for them...they got other things to do ..other cases by the like robbery, rape, etcc....maybe if everyone who got cheated by him, everyone go and make the report...if just 1 ,2 reports i think they will just put one side

stupid polis won't take it serious 1 la.... even they standing infront of a theif car that break-in my fren's car, all the car stuff inside that theif car, the polis still let them go then told us, 'tak boleh buat ape la...."...:mad::mad::mad:

Bro, I'm working in Standard Chartered bank.. Bank officer won't tell you the details of their customer because that's the only way to protect bank customer. Would advice you to lodge a police report and bring the police statement to the bank and proceed with a complain on the bank user. No point using your fist to settle this problem. Smart people use smart way =) Which is why we paying so much tax and feed those police =) hope my 2 cents would help.. Good luck bro.. :burnout:

i got some details from the bank already but evryone says make a police report but MALAYSIAN POLICE!!!!! HMMMMMMMMMMMM............thinking twice....... somebody told me to go to bukit aman....there is a place for this kind of issue..... but will they take action????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: i was thinking of emailing to TV3 999 or 360...there they will show it in the news...but need a few police report...to make sure it will be shown on the tv...

i got some details from the bank already but evryone says make a police report but MALAYSIAN POLICE!!!!! HMMMMMMMMMMMM............thinking twice....... somebody told me to go to bukit aman....there is a place for this kind of issue..... but will they take action????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

nice bro , hope it's work .. wish that's bxsterd got into some trouble now !!!:banghead::banghead::banghead:
any other update for this fella?

Bro. agreed with you !!!! MALAYSIAN POLICE. :mad::mad::mad: Better Email to TV3 ..

sorry kacau your thread but i also dont know wat to do!!! this type of ppl scam ppl hard earn money!!!! anyway i did not buy anything just some problem with jpj and my car!!! he say can seattle but never i had to seattle it plus my 3 k burn with him!!!!
makin a police report tommor!!!! hope can get him!!!!i try to check for you the add at jln ipoh ok!!

can i know this runner's name so next time ppl wont be conned by him....:banghead:

he call himself AP OR his name is HANAFI his contact number is 019-6159419.... work or conning ppl around wangsa maju area!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad:

will they take action? you never know unless you make that REPORT rite?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/cars-for-sale/225720-satria-mivec-1-6-for-sale-mivec-jpg

this car is belong to the con man, who ever saw this car, please let us know his location. thanks for your help!!!

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/cars-for-sale/225720-satria-mivec-1-6-for-sale-mivec-jpg

this car is belong to the con man, who ever saw this car, please let us know his location. thanks for your help!!!

whats the number plat of the car??? anybody knows JPJ plp..??? can make a search....all the details will be there