ZTH scammer.

Amar Gencos

I'd travel all the way from KL to meet him at Temerloh. Some more didnt pick up any of my calls. And the best is he sms'ed "Im on my way, you wait there ok?" around 11.30am.

The meeting was supposed to be at 12pm, but I'd waited till 2.30pm. I'd try to call, but he off his hp. Great~ Habis gone my deposit Sad

Damn you! Hope you have a miserable life after this and forever.

Nickname : Ben
ZTH (Zero to Hundred.com) nickname : @mudah5115 (I THINK SO!)
Hp number : 019 245 3986
Bank account number : 4876829235 (Public Bank) Mohd Khairi (the name,I think so too!)

Can someone help me find em' or at least make him gimme back my RM100. I know its a small amount, but he dont deserve my money. Stupid scammer. Thanks guys.

And the thread was;
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/260873-vision-budget-seat-limited-stock.html

BUT the thread now had been deleted. :confused:

Hi Amar

we've noticed his suspicious postings and have placed a ban on him and also have all his treads deleted. this was done a few days ago. (09 January 2008)

his username is in fact Mudah118

Sorry to hear that this has happened to you.
we hope your loss could be everyone else' gain

To all: you can never be too careful. please check authenticity before trading anywhere

scared the hell out of me when i read ur post...im not the one u r looking & hopefully ur info provided could help others to get away from him.

thanks!

scared the hell out of me when i read ur post...im not the one u r looking & hopefully ur info provided could help others to get away from him.

thanks!

Im sorry bro. I think the name only. But definitely its not you.

Im going to do a police report. But after the report, what can police do?

u need police warrant...cuz if abused, its against the law of intrusion of privacy.
the telecommunication company would need some kind of legal authorization to access customer database....means u need 'lobang'...

Hope that fella sits on his ball & castrates himself:thefinger:

If you know people working in customer service in that provider, they can get the info for you. Unfortunately I don't know anyone in celcom.

try call him using other number and ask to meet up.....pretend interested to buy something.

I'd travel all the way from KL to meet him at Temerloh. Some more didnt pick up any of my calls. And the best is he sms'ed "Im on my way, you wait there ok?" around 11.30am.

The meeting was supposed to be at 12pm, but I'd waited till 2.30pm. I'd try to call, but he off his hp. Great~ Habis gone my deposit Sad

Damn you! Hope you have a miserable life after this and forever.

Nickname : Ben
ZTH (Zero to Hundred.com) nickname : @mudah5115 (I THINK SO!)
Hp number : 019 245 3986
Bank account number : 4876829235 (Public Bank) Mohd Khairi (the name,I think so too!)

Can someone help me find em' or at least make him gimme back my RM100. I know its a small amount, but he dont deserve my money. Stupid scammer. Thanks guys.

And the thread was;
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/260873-vision-budget-seat-limited-stock.html

BUT the thread now had been deleted. :confused:

You are luckier if he con you of oni rm100..
mine was even worst than you expected..
but mine was sort of different case..
just to refresh you, in case you missed out that thread earlier on him..
well, it was a personal loan of rm300 to a Moderator ..
& till now nothing was heard from him nor my repayment!!:mad:
i know i will never ever get back my money..
but hope you ppl here be forwarned of him..
according to sources, seems he is still active at other forum..

Sad to hear this bro.

Melody, sad case he still so dare to active at other forum

T_T

I rarely e-shopping(internet thingy), so this is my first time. And first time already kena con. Already learn something, COD is the best. Sigh..

Xpelah, I take it as not my rezeki.

Bump: T_T

I rarely e-shopping(internet thingy), so this is my first time. And first time already kena con. Already learn something, COD is the best. Sigh..

T_T

Bump: T_T

bro,COD also can kena con if you dont know the product u are buying really well...my bro kena con after buying an engine with a malay guy...my bro one 4G93P DOHC engine,he give 1.5 head...after changing,he dint give thermostat,suitable wiring,suitable ecu and air filter box...damn bengang...hopes he die early...:mad::mad::mad::mad: