Bodykit...(Legal n Illegal)

ah..that jpj are really shit...jpj have no benefit function to people.their job just looking for ur wrong even a small small really small wrong n write down saman letter...

Bump: ah..that jpj are really shit...jpj have no benefit function to people.their job just looking for ur wrong even a small small really small wrong n write down saman letter...

yeah..100% correct!..no doubt about that..:biggrin:

1st they will say,ur car is like disla,like dat la..

then he ask,"mau cara senang ka,susah?":listen:

i guess nobody here would like jpj..even monkey oso anti with jpj,ha ha....

Yeah...I think they should be after those lorry or buses that pumps out the black killing smoke in the air...

I just dont get it...how can these vehicles stay on the road wthout being noticed by these guys?

Bump: Yeah...I think they should be after those lorry or buses that pumps out the black killing smoke in the air...

I just dont get it...how can these vehicles stay on the road wthout being noticed by these guys?

Yeah...I think they should be after those lorry or buses that pumps out the black killing smoke in the air...

Bump: Yeah...I think they should be after those lorry or buses that pumps out the black killing smoke in the air...

Hehe..i heard that puspakom said a vehicle with smoke only can be call lorry or buses..
:biggrin:

jpj oh jpj...now new rules for old car that above 20 years...very difficult to renew rotax,need to inspection every year plus the insuran are very expensive..

Just put in a GT wing...some of guys said it looked so Beng!!!...

Heart sick...sigh...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Bump: Just put in a GT wing...some of guys said it looked so Beng!!!...

Heart sick...sigh...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Erm...you own a type-R neo ?
Sorry, but sticking a type-R sticker really does add the 'beng' factor to your car lo. The wing is still ok la, but back to topic, in my place(sungai petani kedah) , there's all types of mods in bodykit and yet I haven't seen anyone have problems with the authoriries due to the bodykits(even wide body beemer, wira, satria, 350z,imprezza and even kancil withuge huge gt wing provided their wings are not wider then their cars la) most of them kena because of hid lamps and super dark tinted glass.

Bump: Erm...you own a type-R neo ?
Sorry, but sticking a type-R sticker really does add the 'beng' factor to your car lo. The wing is still ok la, but back to topic, in my place(sungai petani kedah) , there's all types of mods in bodykit and yet I haven't seen anyone have problems with the authoriries due to the bodykits(even wide body beemer, wira, satria, 350z,imprezza and even kancil withuge huge gt wing provided their wings are not wider then their cars la) most of them kena because of hid lamps and super dark tinted glass.

sometimes the JPJ officer especially the young one same like us..their car also 'jahat' than our car lor..they r an authority so they can do anything they want..dammit!!!:mad:

a spoiler on top of a spoiler?
c'mon man...

Bump: a spoiler on top of a spoiler?
c'mon man...

its ok man..at least u try it..some stuff we cannot imagine it until we fitted it..:captain:

e.g sport rims colour with ur car colour..