if a car with the right bodykits looks good, prolly others will admire "nice car", but for some reason some retarded/idlic ppl will condemn (for certain reasons unknown.... maybe they dont have money to do that and jealous, maybe they like to make fun of others,or maybe they were born to critic.... but who cares ? this is a free world)
what police tends to catch is, if the bodykits are not standard (eg: made from metal or DIY, protruding outwards the standard car chassis too much may endangered mostly motorist...or kedai abang diffuser u can even break them apart with ur arms, imagine those floppy things breaks at 160kmh and the debris hit a motorcylist's face...hailat) then police may come stop u for your ridiculous "AP" aftermarket bodykits , and issues like funny gtwings design that is blocking driver's vision/safety issues.
most important if a car is mildly modded with decent bodykits, drives cautiously minus stupid sound system blaring, pretty sure nobody is really cared to bother about u.
for JPJ, will mostly find ur problems in tinting, exhaust or illegal engine transplant. most of the time they dont really care things like gtwing or skirting etc..... Unless you car is expensive car with some dough in ur poket.....
if drive plotong, i am the police/JPJ i oso donwant to chapsiao ! LoL
what police tends to catch is, if the bodykits are not standard (eg: made from metal or DIY, protruding outwards the standard car chassis too much may endangered mostly motorist...or kedai abang diffuser u can even break them apart with ur arms, imagine those floppy things breaks at 160kmh and the debris hit a motorcylist's face...hailat) then police may come stop u for your ridiculous "AP" aftermarket bodykits , and issues like funny gtwings design that is blocking driver's vision/safety issues.
most important if a car is mildly modded with decent bodykits, drives cautiously minus stupid sound system blaring, pretty sure nobody is really cared to bother about u.
for JPJ, will mostly find ur problems in tinting, exhaust or illegal engine transplant. most of the time they dont really care things like gtwing or skirting etc..... Unless you car is expensive car with some dough in ur poket.....
if drive plotong, i am the police/JPJ i oso donwant to chapsiao ! LoL