Donation for Hamidi's Family! May he rest in Peace!

MI,
if you free during evenings this week just let me know lah....

King,
you wanna come along?

Whoaaa.... Suddenly U're so FREE lehhh BOSS...???? We need to asked KING & his QUEEN along laa Mr. P.... Not nice if only the guys are goin'...I've been there & I know....:listen::listen:

i quite free now adays coz no business... while waiting you big bosses to hire me i nothing to do lor...

yeah.. at least got some female with us will be better..

i quite free now adays coz no business... while waiting you big bosses to hire me i nothing to do lor...

No business or can't focus on your job due to excitement waitin' for your MONSTER..!!!! I'M LEGEND somemore...!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

yup...maybe leslie n wife, king n wife , MI n ?:confused: ops...still looking..:biggrin:

MI, hope u get mine..
Should hv cleared days ago..
cheerio~~

No problem..

I will bring my wife also during the donation hand over..:biggrin:

Johnny, yest was 2nd round of donation collected. Leslie is running this.

You can just call Leslie and let him know your amt and he will include and pay for you 1st. Don't think is going to be a issue as long as you pay back.. :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Sorry to MI & Leslie coz cannot join for the donation hand over yesterday...:adore:

Pretty tight schedule with my client lah yesterday....:mad: :mad:

the donation has been given to Hamidi's wife 2 days ago myself and MI handed it over

just to show transparency

Donators

1. leslie
2. azizi
3. KJ Han
4. Jacky
5. Paul
6. Aizul
7. Aidil
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. Kojai
10. name dont want to be mentioned
11. Marzuki
12. Bobo
13. Sim
14. Ah Kit
15. name dont want to be mentioned
16. Wing
17. Zack
18. Ben
19. TL Tan
20. Gordan
21. Philip
22. Terence

TOTAL collection was RM1,125.00

on behalf of Hamidi's Family i would like to say "Thank You MLOC!!"

the donation has been given to Hamidi's wife 2 days ago myself and MI handed it over

just to show transparency

Donators

1. leslie
2. azizi
3. KJ Han
4. Jacky
5. Paul
6. Aizul
7. Aidil
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. Kojai
10. name dont want to be mentioned