wta-about the wheel

drag_escort

hello bro...is it 18x10.50 offset +22 can fit to lancer evo 8?any modification to fit this size of wheel?thanks for ur reply...

definitely wide body...8.5jj & offset 30 juz fit the stock fender....anything further...wide body....

yeah just to add abit...for stock fenders..

17/18 inch rims : x8.0 offset +25
x8.0 offset +35 (original)
x8.5 offset +30/+31
x9.0 offset +35
x9.0 offset +22/+25 (will scratch your cover...eventually gone hehehe)
+29

further...wide body needed..:biggrin:

ape kabor sifu azizi? :)

kete ok?

drag,

like most of the sifu's said.. u'll need widebody..

just to share, i am running 18x9 +22.. having problem with rubbing on stock fenders even after rolling the rear fenders when rear seats are occupied.

so perhaps you would want to consider again if you're going for anything more and if you carry a full load most of the time.. then again it differs slightly from rim to rim but in this aspect a little is alot ;)

Gd luck in your search for your dream wheels bro.. trust me its worth the search :)

-aiman

hehehe khabar baik...my car ok already....

i might need your help to find something in sg...if only when u are free...:biggrin:

hehehe khabar baik...my car ok already....

i might need your help to find something in sg...if only when u are free...:biggrin:

good to hear that..

no prob, just let me know what u need.. i'll see if i can help out.. can pm me if its top secret ;)

Top secret project normally involving expensive precision metal...hehehe:biggrin: not cheap plastic...:thefinger:

Hahaha that's mean I'm not doing any Top Secret project...for me, modifying 4G63 is something common already...u can get it...from magazines, webs etc...as long you have $$$$$$$$$ hehehe:biggrin:

U memang giler hebat laaa Zi...Modifyin' 4G63 is somethin' common for U...As for me, I'm still savin' my money to change my leaks radiator....Haizz....:confused::confused:

Wah liao ..people's thread asking about Rims .. let u all TCSSPG .... :thefinger:

alamak.. sry sry.. terside track, hehe bile come to azizi.. no such thing as "cheap" plastic thingy :p

abang azizi,

just pm me the stuff and we'll see how..

abang MI,

mane ade taikor, orang suruhan je..

drag bro,

thousand apologies for hijacking your thread.. do let us know the outcome of your wheel search.. cheers!

alamak.. sry sry.. terside track, hehe bile come to azizi.. no such thing as "cheap" plastic thingy :p

abang azizi,

just pm me the stuff and we'll see how..

abang MI,

mane ade taikor, orang suruhan je..

drag bro,

thousand apologies for hijacking your thread.. do let us know the outcome of your wheel search.. cheers!

Aiman : 'When comes to Azizi, no such things as ÇHEAP' plastic thingy..U're absolutely right about Azizi.....:rofl::rofl: