hello bro...is it 18x10.50 offset +22 can fit to lancer evo 8?any modification to fit this size of wheel?thanks for ur reply...

hehehe khabar baik...my car ok already....
i might need your help to find something in sg...if only when u are free...![]()

hehehe khabar baik...my car ok already....
i might need your help to find something in sg...if only when u are free...![]()
good to hear that..
no prob, just let me know what u need.. i'll see if i can help out.. can pm me if its top secret ;)

Not top secret la...just looking for cheap plastic thingy...![]()

not cheap plastic...
Top secret project normally involving expensive precision metal...hehehenot cheap plastic...
![]()

Hahaha that's mean I'm not doing any Top Secret project...for me, modifying 4G63 is something common already...u can get it...from magazines, webs etc...as long you have $$$$$$$$$ hehehe![]()

Wah liao ..people's thread asking about Rims .. let u all TCSSPG ....![]()
alamak.. sry sry.. terside track, hehe bile come to azizi.. no such thing as "cheap" plastic thingy :p
abang azizi,
just pm me the stuff and we'll see how..
abang MI,
mane ade taikor, orang suruhan je..
drag bro,
thousand apologies for hijacking your thread.. do let us know the outcome of your wheel search.. cheers!