Toyota 4age 600whp

I never goes to oversea la bai, so how come i be the boss ... Of course it you.

All Toyota Guyssssssss.That's what u wan to see. last 3 weeks my engine already run the best time ealy 9sc at Eastern Creak Australia Drag Way.Somebody unbelieve the 1.6L engine can run 9sc with BIG Hp!!!!!!....Yes we done it.This is spec of my engine.1.20V head2.Oversize 1mm Valve3.Performance Valve spring4.Port and porting head 5.Cometic head gasket6.ARP head Gasket7.RPM 288 cams8.Oem Cam pulley9.Wiseco 81.5mm CR 8.0 pistons10.PAR Rod11.ACL Bearing12.Stage 2 dry sum pump13.Electrical water pump14.Mechanical Fuel pum Stage 2 15.8 x 1600cc injectors16.Bosck coils17.Microtech LT10s x4 box18.Turbo T6619.Turbosmart Eboost20.75mm throttle Body21.5bar xternal map sensorHorse Power 640whpM3 VP MethanolStarlet FWD BodyLow boost 25psiHight Boost 45psi2nd Drag race 2008 at Sepang my toyota DX Rwd already get the 1st podium Catogory D 1.6 N/A Below Standart Body with 6 point Rollcage.To see the engine pls click http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?entry=1569600&back=http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?page=0ThanksRPM2 Racing Malaysiahttp://rpm2racing.fotopages.com

Sorry guys if im interrupting your kings cross story. To rpm2racing, will this 4age be taking part in the august drag jamboree in brisbane?. Im very interested to see this magnificent built of an engine.

wrong topic la...
people asking shah 3rg gear question la..

3rd gear i think r rocket asking u something...

p/s: king cross...hahaha :biggrin:

Bump: wrong topic la...
people asking shah 3rg gear question la..

3rd gear i think r rocket asking u something...

p/s: king cross...hahaha :biggrin:

yeah gear3....answer lah the question

r-rocket waiting 4 your answer bro:questionmark:

1...2....ehem:dontknow::sheep::elefant:..4...5 gear>>>>>>>>>:rofl:

Sorry guys if im interrupting your kings cross story. To rpm2racing, will this 4age be taking part in the august drag jamboree in brisbane?. Im very interested to see this magnificent built of an engine.

which track bro?ipswich?

Yeah,Willowbank Raceway,town of Ipswich.

Bump: 3rdgearperformance, if you are ignoring because i asked you to test with me in sepang sorry bro...its just spirit of motosports, but hear me bro,im a fan of the 4age,i would be very interested to see the car in action.since you were involved with that project 4age before,im sure you know the current status of the car and future plans for 1/4 mile runs. hope you reply...thanks.

cause of interest...small cc big power...!! :biggrin:

Yeah,Willowbank Raceway,town of Ipswich.

Bump: 3rdgearperformance, if you are ignoring because i asked you to test with me in sepang sorry bro...its just spirit of motosports, but hear me bro,im a fan of the 4age,i would be very interested to see the car in action.since you were involved with that project 4age before,im sure you know the current status of the car and future plans for 1/4 mile runs. hope you reply...thanks.

cause of interest...small cc big power...!! :biggrin:

fastest in Sabah, 4ag turbo is 0-400m 11sec:smokin:

ok ok ok
sorry boss.

bro..few year ago i saw the 4age drag at hatyai with the timing light was 11.xxsec..i forgat...cos long time...that car is belong to malaysia kl guy if i no guess wrong..is a white GL...there run quik well n fast too....:driver:

call the sabah car come to KL see whether can get 11sec or not!
hahahahhaah

tiada orang dare go kl la, waste those money, they better buy thing to modify to his car lOlzzz...
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

i also feel the timing device is sot one.. because kancil turbo suddenly pop out 11.2sec lolzzz
then some 0.025sec, some 7.xxx sec.. fake punya duno which correct

me see halfway i also go back watch tv:rofl::rofl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_-HFp-kitg

this is the clip last year.
lolzz timing clocked 10.979 summore Lolzzz
another drag got at sandakan is 11.xx, 2jz pickup 10.7, evo 10.6

banyak at youtube.. got ringo savanna turbo too, with dogbox 10.xx sec too..

official o rnot i tak tau la, trust or dun trust also nvm kekeke, enjoy the clip.. here at sabah all kampung car.. dun la until shoot here and there :)
:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

this is the clip last year.
lolzz timing clocked 10.979 summore Lolzzz
another drag got at sandakan is 11.xx, 2jz pickup 10.7, evo 10.6

banyak at youtube.. got ringo savanna turbo too, with dogbox 10.xx sec too..

official o rnot i tak tau la, trust or dun trust also nvm kekeke, enjoy the clip.. here at sabah all kampung car.. dun la until shoot here and there :)
:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

Its official bro,BUT in "sabah"..and its not matter of trust,its to race here in the same track with us and clock the similar time that counts..:driver:
We in glenmarie shah alam also kampung spec...:biggrin:

Its official bro,BUT in "sabah"..and its not matter of trust,its to race here in the same track with us and clock the similar time that counts..:driver:
We in glenmarie shah alam also kampung spec...:biggrin:

u all also most welcome bring ur car here ma kekekeke.. too bad sarawak seperate with johor to far, if not can make one like penang bridge then nice la Lolzzz

hahahaha...i guess the distance is shorter then sepang,
plus the tarmac oso used lower grade one,but no matter
is it still race...aramai tiiiii.:rofl: