Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
Bro, It is confirm! The lansi fella is selling his car. Best part is, trying to sell it for RM120K!! He think many ppl that idiot like him meh.

http://www.mudah.my/Skyline-GTR-33-3467496.htm

3rd placing off course true since only 3-4 cars running in sdk drag race in same category!

He paid for RM70K (if not mistaken) and now trying sell it off that high?!? :confused: :confused: :confused: All standard without any modification some more!! Which means to say I can go for next year drag race and come out 1st place and my car will worth few times more than the purchase price....dame....good money making lah!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

You add another RM50K, you can get a GTR34 Vspec already!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

lol...selling a crap for 120k??:thefinger:

Fuuyooo...nice one bro!!!

Credit goes to Semperfi...he is the one do all the job and we got to enjoy it....hee hee hee....Hurrayyyy....Semperfi bro!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

another GTT for sale. Looks familiar.

http://www.mudah.my/Nissan-skyline-R34-gtt-3468583.htm

Bump: another GTT for sale. Looks familiar.

http://www.mudah.my/Nissan-skyline-R34-gtt-3468583.htm

Here are some more...

• IMG_3666.jpg
    IMG_3666.jpg
    66.2 KB · Views: 120
  • IMG_3683.jpg
    IMG_3683.jpg
    27.2 KB · Views: 105
  • IMG_3689.jpg
    IMG_3689.jpg
    25 KB · Views: 107
Nice vid Semperfi. Wah that Green Sutera really no give face...still road hog some more.....Semperfi, I can see from the vid the ppl over there drive really crazy...cut out when ever they like without signal or what....:rofl: The motorcyclist also at the turning..still look look and so close to your car and that white Iswara....=.='

And the say KL ppl drive crazy. KK ppl worst!drive like madman!! hehehe. Thats include me but me a bit speedmaniac, so no issue on that.

Nice vid Semperfi. Wah that Green Sutera really no give face...still road hog some more.....Semperfi, I can see from the vid the ppl over there drive really crazy...cut out when ever they like without signal or what....:rofl: The motorcyclist also at the turning..still look look and so close to your car and that white Iswara....=.='

there is a lot even worse driving skills here on the road at sabah...those r just a small portion...u will get crazy...lol....but after all...the vid is damn nice!! haha:thefinger:

Nismo,

do u have any more shots of the Skyline with the URAS bodykit?

Semperfi,

u also do video editing? cool man...

Bump: Nismo...do u have more pics of the skyline with uras bodykit?

henleey, nice 350 you got there.....

Ya. Jeffery told me before that the ppl there drive like crazy...my friend also told me the same....:biggrin: If put those ppl here in KL. I won't even dare to think what will happen...

You too noticed huh! :rofl: It happens too often! Now you know why I'm always stressed. Gotta be 24hours on alert when driving. KL is very becoming too! Honestly, they are oblivious to their surroundings. And I don't think they use the rear mirror as well. Hehehehahaha. Most of us were pretty pissed with those drivers. You did noticed that there's no friggin' cars in front of the white Iswara didn't you? :banghead::banghead:

And the say KL ppl drive crazy. KK ppl worst!drive like madman!! hehehe. Thats include me but me a bit speedmaniac, so no issue on that.

Drive crazy means like us la. TR's talking about those that don't give way la. I don't see why they can't just keep to the left when they see a car closing the gap from the rear. We give way in KL.

Just like my hometown Seremban, it's a trend nowadays. friggin' idiots hoggin' the road. Seremban ppl are getting on my nerves as well. :banghead:

Last edited by a moderator:
Nismo,

do u have any more shots of the Skyline with the URAS bodykit?

Semperfi,

u also do video editing? cool man...

Bump: Nismo...do u have more pics of the skyline with uras bodykit?

Yah...still have some of it...will post it up here later on after edited it...

Here are some more...

here some suggestion for u guys,why dun u`ll organize sunday drive like
up hill to genting here in kl,u guy`s headed to tmn kinabalu or kundasang
as early at 7 a.m or 8a.m,then after take pic and "yum cha" going back
to kk lor.i noe the road is teribble but go slow la when approach the damage
area..try 1st then see how.hehehhe only a suggestion tho.:smokin:

here some suggestion for u guys,why dun u`ll organize sunday drive like
up hill to genting here in kl,u guy`s headed to tmn kinabalu or kundasang
as early at 7 a.m or 8a.m,then after take pic and "yum cha" going back
to kk lor.i noe the road is tribble but go slow la when approach the damage
area..try 1st then see how.hehehhe only a suggestion tho.:smokin:

I used to travel to that place everyday. No way, the road is terrible and our cars are too low. And the drivers... no no...

Here are some more..enjoy...:itsme:

• IMG_3665.jpg
    IMG_3665.jpg
    64.4 KB · Views: 120
  • IMG_3670.jpg
    IMG_3670.jpg
    74.5 KB · Views: 129
  • IMG_3673.jpg
    IMG_3673.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 115
  • IMG_3677.jpg
    IMG_3677.jpg
    69.9 KB · Views: 122
  • IMG_3676.jpg
    IMG_3676.jpg
    76.8 KB · Views: 119
  • IMG_3697.jpg
    IMG_3697.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 112
  • IMG_3699.jpg
    IMG_3699.jpg
    53.8 KB · Views: 115
I used to travel to that place everyday. No way, the road is terrible and our cars are too low. And the drivers... no no...

if the road is the issue i understand may be u`ll can swicth to other route like
erm....tuaran or kb maybe papar..or some sort of it..as long as u`ll drive in a group
for 1 or 2 hour.bro i bet u the feel is totally different compare we drive alone..but
no race la...yet the driver skill is slightly picking up if doing this for some time.
new bie u`ll put at the center then the master or sifu at the front and the last.
do remember to have walkie talkie all for safety purposes..no choice..kk dun hav highway then:idea:

if the road is the issue i understand may be u`ll can swicth to other route like
erm....tuaran or kb maybe papar..or some sort of it..as long as u`ll drive in a group
for 1 or 2 hour.bro i bet u the feel is totally different compare we drive alone..but
no race la...yet the driver skill is slightly picking up if doing this for some time.
new bie u`ll put at the center then the master or sifu at the front and the last.
do remember to have walkie talkie all for safety purposes..no choice..kk dun hav highway then:idea:

That we know. Thanks for the heads up. Tuaran rd is bumpy and you don't wanna see the video bobbing around. Know what I mean? Unfortunately, both S-Tune and My ride's full tank only allows us approximately 100km++ distance and then we'll run out of fuel. :banghead: The video was just a trial. Haven't actually done a good one yet. Coming soon. It's raining almost every day. Infact, it's everyday that's raining cats & dogs. KK no highway.. tell me about it. Everyone tends to stick to the right side of the road. Ask S-Tune and Henleey...

For me, no problem going everyway since my Nismo suspension setup higher then the rest. I agree, must do long journey trip to feel the spirit. My best bet would be KK - Kota Belud - Kundasang. Using new bypass road.

It is however gonna be a slow ride!! No double lane here.

Bump: For me, no problem going everyway since my Nismo suspension setup higher then the rest. I agree, must do long journey trip to feel the spirit. My best bet would be KK - Kota Belud - Kundasang. Using new bypass road.

It is however gonna be a slow ride!! No double lane here.

Guys, my apology if my post feels offending. Actually I was referring to those who hog the lane, don't give way and cut out without signal in the vid. Driving fast is not a problem to me as I prefer to drive fast rather than slow. Those drivers post more danger than fast driver. Cheers..:biggrin:

Semperfi, now I understand why you so stress when we met at A&W...have to be 100% focus on the road....:biggrin: