how to modified to 400hp??

ooi .. back to opic again :wavey:

Bump: ooi .. back to opic again :wavey:

At least Han got it partially correct lor ... rear seats also stock maa .... Aiyo Zi ... Has years of married life caused your grey matter to decompose? :rofl::thefinger:

Han, that's called 'Change" .... like U and Azizi "Change" when u got married ... From Man to Chicken ... :thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

From MAN to CHICKEN...??? GAME OVER laaa like that...!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

oo..ok..it's a gud investment...pertanian adalah perniagaan...it's better than u dump all the money to mod car...hehehe good luck bro..

Wanna follow your footstep laaa Dato'...:wavey::wavey:

Got a contract to supplies the fish to a GLC... The existin' pond had max up already... Need to come up with new ponds....So, no choice but had to hold the car project first... This time, need to get the priorities right....:driver::driver:

towkey chicken rice at jonker walk melaka...very rich woh...since all the mat salleh eat and shopping there...jual t-shirt pun boleh kaya at jonker walk...Han, if u interested i got lubang...

ok .. lah, U look for me the lubang for chicken & Paul look for me the lubang belakang .. :idea:

Hey by the way, this week cannot go KL since my car only can spray at saturday .. next week or after we arrange again ... ah Pual u around in melaka?

ok .. lah, U look for me the lubang for chicken & Paul look for me the lubang belakang .. :idea:

Hey by the way, this week cannot go KL since my car only can spray at saturday .. next week or after we arrange again ... ah Pual u around in melaka?

The LUBANG BELAKANG..???? Wohohohohoho....:driver::driver:

when u mentioned about "lubang for chicken and lubang belakang" make me a lil bit confused???:hmmmm:

TT..sure..sure...but I don't know why? so many road blocks in mka lately...

when u mentioned about "lubang for chicken and lubang belakang" make me a lil bit confused???:hmmmm:

TT..sure..sure...but I don't know why? so many road blocks in mka lately...

Datuk scared meh?? Just flash the 'badge' .. they sure tabik lor and ask u jalan!! It's the rest of us mere mortals that have to jawab .. :thefinger:

hehehe in melaka so far no problem...but I still have to respect and talk nicely to them if kena tahan....so far 'lepas'...hehehehe

chubbyboyz....no lah...hehehe just ordinary evo owner...kampung boy..

btw...how's your 400whp project? any update...share la your mods...

chubbyboyz....no lah...hehehe just ordinary evo owner...kampung boy..

btw...how's your 400whp project? any update...share la your mods...
i have not enough $$$... so upgrade slowly, do any 1 using hak evc?? itzit good??