IS that SAGA BLM fast

easy to avoid them to cucuk u just engage gear 4th or 5th if 6speed and tarik till 6-7k rpm sure they cannot follow u.

Hmmm anyone kena cucuk / play / tested with the Campro CPS engine before? Advertised as 125hp and on Satria Neo chassis shouldn't it be quite fast?

i've try b4 wif my fren saga 1.3 blm...top speed just 130kmh to 140kmh...down hill oni can reach 160kmh max wif a long road onda highway...myvi n kelisa oso tahpau blm...

4age power is at high rev. If you rev around 4k sure let them cucuk, try 7K they will be lost from your rear mirror instantly

i kena cucuk by civic fd2 2.0 b4...pull till 8k rpm oso cannot get him off..even cannot c his headlamp but once after 170kmh like bro wfhan said..hehehe...it's 4age world..m i right?

yaya... u must bond with ur 4age and pet them at their happy range... hehe..
then only they gives u good feeling ma..

fuh...just now kena cucuk by a saga BLM during otw uphill to genting~~~

in east malaysia, on our twisty 2 way 2 lane so called 'pan borneo highway', saga BLM 1.3 can easily tapau MMC waja. experienced it myself driving 140-150kmh with waja and still cant get close to it. cps waja even faster.

sadly, toyota's chasis are not built for this kinda roads. throughout my experience driving from kuching to miri numerous times, seen 2 1st gen vios, few corolla's, few hilux's crashed into the drain. mostly happened near curves. hardly seen other makes of cars crashed likethat. ironically most cars that is seen on these roads are proton and perodua's.

my daily drive is a corolla ae80 and i prefer not to drive at this kinda twisty, hilly rural roads. suspension is too stiff and unstable at high speed corners. i can say this car even lose to its rival, the 1st gen saga/iswara in terms of handling, roadholding, stability and top speed. to me toyota is just alright for urban and highway drives.

i kena cucuk by civic fd2 2.0 b4...pull till 8k rpm oso cannot get him off..even cannot c his headlamp but once after 170kmh like bro wfhan said..hehehe...it's 4age world..m i right?

i dun think so bro...my fren fd2 reach 221kmh wif 17'' rims...

on friday at karak i tapau fd2 on uphill..
last night i tapau new accord
but a standard waja can keep up with my car
so, its not about the car...its the driver
but the waja little bit failed at high speed cornering
doesn't know how hard he try
but my rev meter doesn't exceed 6.5k rpm
but with my suspension, cannot go too fast on that kind of road..
kota bharu - kl road..
very bad condition
so, i think standard waja can travel faster and more comfort compared to the my ae92 with lowered spring + levin absorber on the malaysia road
i use standard blacktop + 6 speed
blm 1.3.. dont compare it with 4age
too much power difference
unless mivec inside

Its fast. Fast to die and fast to breakdown also. Because driver cannot think fast enough not to abuse the car. So their mind only on throttle to go fast. Until the car go kaput fast, then only they fast fast post in internet the Saga so fast rosak. And faster still to say Proton sucks. :banghead:

i've try b4 wif my fren saga 1.3 blm...top speed just 130kmh to 140kmh...down hill oni can reach 160kmh max wif a long road onda highway...myvi n kelisa oso tahpau blm...

my friend BLM can run until 185KM/H.. but not to quick laa.. long disturn..

pls.lah, BT 20V not weak like that, if dont known how to drive BT ask ppl teach, BT 20V was performance engine, cant cucuk by these type of cars...if kenal cucuk mean your problem not BT 20V.:hmmmm:

hahah ...ya lor ....must smoke those " la la "BLM kau kau lar .....Rev until 8k rpm .....LOLx.....

BLM in middle range speed is really fast....last time travel in plus highway play with blm..between 110 to 160 acceleration is fast but after that i tapao him from behind then play with him again for few times.

---------- Post added at 10:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

not right lo.....i tested with fd2 in highway...really powerful but can follow 3-4 cars behind. my speed that time was 190km/h

pls.lah, BT 20V not weak like that, if dont known how to drive BT ask ppl teach, BT 20V was performance engine, cant cucuk by these type of cars...if kenal cucuk mean your problem not BT 20V.:hmmmm:

how true

tai lou, before u post , have u study BT 20V? dont said u dont known how?:confused:

I think if personally driven 20v and got challenged b4 by any of the cars mentioned in this thread will understand. So, it drills down to personal experience with their own 20v.

We all know that every 20v will produce different power.

Peace...

yeah,our 4age very powerful ...maybe the civic driver cannot catch u at the moment but.. it doesnt mean his car can't reach 220 kmh..

hahaha..btw,life began at 180kmh..:driver:

ia, may be different, but not much , if kenal cucuck by saga blm ( this type of BT 20V engine have to scrap ). if disagreed mean Proton engine can challenge japanese engine (honda, mit. toyoto, mazda and nissan also):hmmmm:..