Just dun play with those stock car.. not worthy ones. :)
Dun care Vios, city, BLM, Baja Hitam ke or whatever... pick ur own choice.. coz if something happens just like what mentions above.. U have 2 pot, they have stock pot... Do u think they will stop in time if anything happens.. :)
I got bite once... 1.3stock satria.. what to do.. stupid bugger go chase me al the way.. and i stop running and slow down to middle lane, let the bugger pass and all of a suddenly dunno what happens he skid off himself... and bite my side tail...
But I always respect those New blood, they are really insane and hardcore ones... still a Virgin behind a wheel... and especially driving those light and new small compact car... sisip like ikan dicelah batu karang.. fuih!~~~ until balls also can crack one side ones... ^-^
Respect respect... they are the Future of AE86 malaysia... dun care car or driver. :D hahahah!!!
Dun care Vios, city, BLM, Baja Hitam ke or whatever... pick ur own choice.. coz if something happens just like what mentions above.. U have 2 pot, they have stock pot... Do u think they will stop in time if anything happens.. :)
I got bite once... 1.3stock satria.. what to do.. stupid bugger go chase me al the way.. and i stop running and slow down to middle lane, let the bugger pass and all of a suddenly dunno what happens he skid off himself... and bite my side tail...
But I always respect those New blood, they are really insane and hardcore ones... still a Virgin behind a wheel... and especially driving those light and new small compact car... sisip like ikan dicelah batu karang.. fuih!~~~ until balls also can crack one side ones... ^-^
Respect respect... they are the Future of AE86 malaysia... dun care car or driver. :D hahahah!!!

.And most importantly that so call Campro CPS is the "bangga" of the proton.
oredi had show us actually how strong is the 4AGE machine during the S1K,right ? :proud: