IS that SAGA BLM fast

Just dun play with those stock car.. not worthy ones. :)

Dun care Vios, city, BLM, Baja Hitam ke or whatever... pick ur own choice.. coz if something happens just like what mentions above.. U have 2 pot, they have stock pot... Do u think they will stop in time if anything happens.. :)

I got bite once... 1.3stock satria.. what to do.. stupid bugger go chase me al the way.. and i stop running and slow down to middle lane, let the bugger pass and all of a suddenly dunno what happens he skid off himself... and bite my side tail...

But I always respect those New blood, they are really insane and hardcore ones... still a Virgin behind a wheel... and especially driving those light and new small compact car... sisip like ikan dicelah batu karang.. fuih!~~~ until balls also can crack one side ones... ^-^

Respect respect... they are the Future of AE86 malaysia... dun care car or driver. :D hahahah!!!

wow..this is a gd thread..sadly im not a toyota user.. but has always been a fan of toyota..just that never got a chance to get a toyota..no luck.. but comparing a 4AGE with BLM..siao la bros...its really just the weight ratio... last time i used to drive a ford laser 85..stock engine but catback exhaust system kena tapau with a kelisa..weight man weight..!

but as someone said..once u got more than 170 or at the right rpm..this BLM or go bye2 la..

at the end of the day..every car is fast in its on category..but what matters the most is the driver..

yesterday night on the way back from Malacca..Also got cucuk by BLM can't go to left because too many cars so i go faster and see the BLM falling behind but he give chase. The kiddo driver stick so near to me...then just after PD toll there was a jam...the Lambo in front of me brake then i also brake..that CB BLM lock his brake and his tire screech...i was so scare he would bang into my back...if he do...he cut his arm and leg also can't pay me back....bugger....then i let him pass...inside the guy was the gay boys with their outdated blonded hairdo....still pandang pandang when they pass me and LCLY look then shouting shouting at my gf =.=' ....he think his stock BLM very fast....this world is really weird..got such kind of people...:banghead:

that is what i scared d most with those buggers....they can chase us but scared they cant brake in time & bang us from behind :smokin:

if i see any sticking their nose at my backside, i will just lightly press the brake to light the brake lamp and go real turtle slow... if they want, go overtake la.. else they are welcome to continue to stick at my ass..
those are the drivers that cause accidents..

eating pop corn while reading all the replies...funny laa you guys...eqeqeq

Dont get wrong idea, some BLM use Campro 1.3 and now Proton already produce BLM with Campro CPS VIM 1.6 for that little thing. Every time a Gen-2 or Waja CPS gets behind me, I feel scared a bit, yes, 4AGE produce more torque than S4PH, but they have higher speed limiter. My friends Waja CPS have speed cut at 200kmh while my AE111 20V only at 180kmh. My AE111 gets to 180 quicker, but those Waja passes at 200 mark a few seconds later

I've tried a stock 1.6 CPS BLM, its shaky during cornering, may be because of its stock tyres, a few weeks later, drive the same car, but the owner change to 15 inch rim with a good tyre then, OMG!!!, the car became a cornering demon.

It made me think, is it still worth it to play with my AE111 anymore? After a few thousand RM spent on the AE111, then this piece of trash car can perform like this? What will happen if the BLM owner change the suspension? Will I still able to keep up with that car on our trips to East Coast especially on the Lipis to Merapoh route (Bukit Tujuh - Chegar Perah Area)?

cruiser, they are fast indeed but the engine and car lack the essence or spirit. 4AGE has the essence & spirit there....if you give me. I will take the car with 4AGE any given time.
4AGE is proven to last but these new engines..I don't know lah...but they sure can't rev as high as 4AGE....if they do, sure their engine blow....I have a friend using his 4AGE since secondary school (1997) and still going strong until today....I don't own any 4AGE powered car but I would take one. Hehehe

Dont get wrong idea, some BLM use Campro 1.3 and now Proton already produce BLM with Campro CPS VIM 1.6 for that little thing. Every time a Gen-2 or Waja CPS gets behind me, I feel scared a bit, yes, 4AGE produce more torque than S4PH, but they have higher speed limiter. My friends Waja CPS have speed cut at 200kmh while my AE111 20V only at 180kmh. My AE111 gets to 180 quicker, but those Waja passes at 200 mark a few seconds later

I've tried a stock 1.6 CPS BLM, its shaky during cornering, may be because of its stock tyres, a few weeks later, drive the same car, but the owner change to 15 inch rim with a good tyre then, OMG!!!, the car became a cornering demon.

It made me think, is it still worth it to play with my AE111 anymore? After a few thousand RM spent on the AE111, then this piece of trash car can perform like this? What will happen if the BLM owner change the suspension? Will I still able to keep up with that car on our trips to East Coast especially on the Lipis to Merapoh route (Bukit Tujuh - Chegar Perah Area)?

Hi to all,firstly i have to say that this Saga BLM can be say is a nice car and also is a budget car to all:rofl:.And most importantly that so call Campro CPS is the "bangga" of the proton.:banghead:
But to me,i think that for our 4AGE want to tapau them actually is not that tough too,am i right ?
if juz put a side the power to weight ratio.As a waja 1.6 CPS vs a corolla 4AGE BT then which one your guys think will have the advantages ?:hmmmm:
And so far,i think Kegani Autotech :adore:oredi had show us actually how strong is the 4AGE machine during the S1K,right ? :proud:

if budak2 BLM read this thread, their nose must get wider proudly.. haha i dont understand why need to compare tough 4age 1.6 to "so very tough" 1.3 campro? i believe even 1.6 campro not match to 4age..i've tried with persona in hiway last time, feel sangat malu play2 with them.. i know my standad 16v 4age is not powerful enough compare to you all but when you guys compare 4age 20v to campro 1.3..i think we make our saham jatuh.. but nvm.. gud side of it, ppl will trust national proton more.. so hopefully market price for toyota part will not up-up-and-awayyy...

Should we declared war against BLM THEN? hahahah!!! BRother and Sista?? hahaha!!!

ANY 4AGE in HOOD notice any BLM cruising fast!! WE attack!!!

*CABUT LARI!* hahahah!! then if kenot we go into sepang see any STOCK BLM, we kejar again! but inside track! usually stock shit car.. is the nastiest and most insane! Becareful ya. HAHAHAH!!*

Should we declared war against BLM THEN? hahahah!!! BRother and Sista?? hahaha!!!

ANY 4AGE in HOOD notice any BLM cruising fast!! WE attack!!!

*CABUT LARI!* hahahah!! then if kenot we go into sepang see any STOCK BLM, we kejar again! but inside track! usually stock shit car.. is the nastiest and most insane! Becareful ya. HAHAHAH!!*

then an evo x will join us attacking BLM

abang2 sekalian ,

have you seen the BLM b4 ? got knock at it's door panels ? if u had then go back and knock your own panels , then you will know why ... in terms of power , torque , bla bla bla , they are no match for the 4age ,

try putting a 4age into the BLM , then only cerita le ... EF or EG 2 door also dun pray pray ... they plonk in a b16b and u are fuc*ed ...

anyway that day i saw a tuning of an EF with b18c-R , Power 220whp , 20kg-m of torque , that was halfway only when i left , if completed tuning ... i dunno what are the figures

i never kena left by blm in my seg silvertop...but i kena before by satria neo cps...suspect the fella did do some upgrade...i was running at 170kmh + speed cut off den kena potong.he still can run more as malaysia car no cut off..really cilakat...had to cut in middle lane...huhu.....but the best acceleration goes to honda vtec...from toll plaza subang...2nd gear oredi my car kena tinggal almost few meter...huhu....damn hard to catch up den...

Yeah... my AE111 also kena by an AUTO SATRIA NEO CPS (still remember the colour, silver) during hill climb at Karak highway near Bukit Tinggi. U know the long straight 12 percent hill climb where many lorry kantoi. Of course la, i don't scream the engine up to over 6k-7k RPM then maybe i can kiss him good bye. but the point is, S4PH engine is quite powerful. not like some other people said that its rubbish, lack of this and that, yet still some people still praise KIA and Hyundai. 125hp on Satria Neo CPS is what? brake horsepower? wheel horsepower? crank horsepower?

dun look down on 4AGE, coz i always play with cars 2.0l and above in the h/way, so far only E46 325 is slight faster than us to 190kmh, 525, 523, 320.. semua mai... no problem one.. got a fren driving 525, tested on h/way and he also shocked..

those of you who think blm can play with bt, then blm can play with 525 already.. is that possible?

better we discuss on other things than comparing 4A-GE supremacy with amateur BLM.
4A-GE with many track record, advantage, reliability & endurance while BLM just newbie in this industry.

I bet if BLM vs Starlet, sure the BLM will eat smoke of 4e-fte.

4A-GE rules! :)