IS that SAGA BLM fast

ya..i agreed with every 20v will produce different power.

banzai engine is underpower about 130 whp, not like the stock is above 130whp..
that is why he dont believe 4age is strong engine.........

i dun think this BLM is fast enaf.. have been played before with my old 4age 16v only.. he had quiet hard time to catch up... im not even hit red line.. hahaha

i cant believe there got ppl asking how true the 4age is performance engine, how true the underclass car cant cucuk the 4age...

pls respect 4AGE.............pls.................

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

my colleage just told me the BLM story too...
this morning he came from kuantan to kl with his new altis 1.8, cornering at 140km/h along the karak highway, a saga BLM was kept at the same distance behind him... both car are 140km/h
what to be said that the saga BLM driver is skillful, but not to say that the BLM can cucuk the Altis (1.3 vs 1.8 ?? :confused:)

ppl who claimed that BLM is fast, maybe at this kind of situation, in cornering..
In a straight line no way the BLM can close to 4AGE...
4AGE born as racing machine.............

:proud::proud:yaloh... all depend of driver but not the machine ( i agreed with 4AGE as racing machine )

all cars are fast .... but then again it depends 100% on d driver guts......

Its fast. Fast to die and fast to breakdown also. Because driver cannot think fast enough not to abuse the car. So their mind only on throttle to go fast. Until the car go kaput fast, then only they fast fast post in internet the Saga so fast rosak. And faster still to say Proton sucks. :banghead:

ya true true... i like the "Fast to die"

ya..i agreed with every 20v will produce different power.

banzai engine is underpower about 130 whp, not like the stock is above 130whp..
that is why he dont believe 4age is strong engine.........

i cant believe there got ppl asking how true the 4age is performance engine, how true the underclass car cant cucuk the 4age...

pls respect 4AGE.............pls.................

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

my colleage just told me the BLM story too...
this morning he came from kuantan to kl with his new altis 1.8, cornering at 140km/h along the karak highway, a saga BLM was kept at the same distance behind him... both car are 140km/h
what to be said that the saga BLM driver is skillful, but not to say that the BLM can cucuk the Altis (1.3 vs 1.8 ?? :confused:)

ppl who claimed that BLM is fast, maybe at this kind of situation, in cornering..
In a straight line no way the BLM can close to 4AGE...
4AGE born as racing machine.............

Hi Sin, long time no see,, still on the 6 speed ? or er 350z, 370z liao ?

all cars are fast .... but then again it depends 100% on d driver guts......

true true... 100% agreed..

tq tq..even if ur driving a ferari...if u dont have enuff balls....sanang2 blm can potong u one.... not many drivers dare to go beyond 120km/h mark...even me, so to speak :driver::driver:

Every car is fast. But the point is a 1.3 engine can go faster than a 1.6 engine is because of the cars weight. So the car is operating exactly as it is. After than you have to take into account driver stupidity and courage. :driver:

haihhh..u guys got my words wrong. i'm not asking how true is it tat 4AGE is a weak engine or wat. i am implying tat I am very much agree with the thread that I quoted it. if owner dunno how to use the 20v to its capability, then it is the owner problem, not the engine.

for those who know me, i'm been clocking favorable timing in SIC for a few years liao, with a 4AGE. thanks for hantaming me without fully understand my broken manglish. asking me to respect 4AGE? i think you dunno me well. & i dun want to whack you too for putting your words into my mouth. the only person i remembered i whacked was scomatic. the rest i respect.

oh, and sincere1, i managed to up some horses. 130 was without the air temp sensor, tat is what limiting my ECU from releasing more horsie...thanks to ecu master levin818.

eiuu!!!! i thought going to be another popcorn celebrations session tim!! banzai, u too friendly la.. hgahghaha!!!

BLM!~ fast r.. kelisa also faster than my car whut.. nothing special r.. Those car is so light wieght.. itu treller cut them beside, their whole car shake like boat.. while my car cut by treller only a bit..:rofl:

I totally agree with netmatrix... it is the weight la.. and I really find those new car owner usually has SUPER POWER! etc Super Saiyan level 4!!!
:D

etc:
1. Car all stuff is performing in 110% new..
2. Driver also NEW! itu dick pacak at their eyes and forehead!! standing STRAIGHT and STRONG! coz belum try turtling their car or go roller coaster masuk gaung under some bukit.

of course fast la... i also kenak kejar before whut... but what the conclusion.. malas wanna play with them also... later bang or bite kao my tail again.. my own pocket is the one who is bleeding!! all aftermarket stuff... while they all can simply take back NEW fresh stuff...

I know my car level, i am aware of those car level. I rather play with real deal japanese moster etc Honda.. lagi best.. :rofl::rofl: at least can suck those Honda fart smell.. fuyiyo!! damn high ones.. then Honda said bye bye to my Slow bai rolla.. :smokin:

but if got chance.. ^-^ i dun mind go and bring BLM above 200kmph geh.. see what sort of fireball he will receive my behind my car. HAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!!:rofl::rofl:

sbirdz, this is online forum mah. reputation mesti jaga. i am friendly in forum..but different in track. even now i've favored track lesser already. i participated in perak drift last month .. kena the sideway syndrome bug liao..hehehe.

uish, away from topic liao. one sentence says it all. BLM is not 4AGE match. not even close.

has anyone test BLM b4?
i think it has the agility, can cilok and cucuk at busy city roads leh..

hahaha.. but i do find it fasinating to know that BLM is fast... so means perodua got trouble now.. hahahha!!!! and highway VIOS, CITY! also got trouble... hahahha!!!

i will just enjoy like an old man in middle lane and if they need helps.. I bring them to see fireworks in front HAHahahAHAH!!!! but sometimes i really wonder why they all dun scared fireball ones.. hmn... lose few tiang also can come back.. main again.. some more i say hi! they give me ..!.. sign. pepet r... hahahha!!!!

BLM faster get mature... then revive putra 2 or maybe SAGA Level 3 :D hahahah!!

:proud:brother banzai , yalah, like that ppl can understand what u want, dont make ppls confuse.

nahh...d BLM driver are just plain stupid thinking their car got 4 tyres can chase any 4 tyres car anytime not taking account their safety & stupidity to them & other road users

yesterday night on the way back from Malacca..Also got cucuk by BLM can't go to left because too many cars so i go faster and see the BLM falling behind but he give chase. The kiddo driver stick so near to me...then just after PD toll there was a jam...the Lambo in front of me brake then i also brake..that CB BLM lock his brake and his tire screech...i was so scare he would bang into my back...if he do...he cut his arm and leg also can't pay me back....bugger....then i let him pass...inside the guy was the gay boys with their outdated blonded hairdo....still pandang pandang when they pass me and LCLY look then shouting shouting at my gf =.=' ....he think his stock BLM very fast....this world is really weird..got such kind of people...:banghead:

those are typical ah beng which maybe got the BLM from their daddy paying.. or
they only an afdor BLM .. but then they think is driving a sport car..