Hi all sifus,
I just done my piping from Jaafar this morning. I bought a used RSR straight flow muffler.
I do front flexi, 2.3"piping with straight centre box & with my RSR muffler with thermal wrap.
Result is damn damn loud the exhaust system. Really cannot stand d sound when on highway. When I reach home, I pus the silencer, but it can't help at all.
Should I change the centre box to S flow & add 1 more S flow centre box? Or I should change the rear muffler to oval shape with S flow?
Please advice as the sound really really loud......
I just done my piping from Jaafar this morning. I bought a used RSR straight flow muffler.
I do front flexi, 2.3"piping with straight centre box & with my RSR muffler with thermal wrap.
Result is damn damn loud the exhaust system. Really cannot stand d sound when on highway. When I reach home, I pus the silencer, but it can't help at all.
Should I change the centre box to S flow & add 1 more S flow centre box? Or I should change the rear muffler to oval shape with S flow?
Please advice as the sound really really loud......