Yokohama AD-07 Advan Neova tyre

ad07 in wet condition not so good la...
but in dry king la...
i used toyo tyre..
good at all...in wet condition also good la..
but noise than ad 07...
mcam melekat jer kat jalan pakai toyo...
if someone cucuk from behind,pasir yg melekat di tayar akan naik ke atas kereta yg mencucuk..he33..

personal experience, ad07 on wet road = fun. haha nola jk. like everyone say la, use common sense. dont do the impossible. we (i sat in a friends car with ad07) going up genting when it was pouring, we skidded la... hahahah.

the fuss is always about ad07, what about michelin pilot preceda's? any good reviews on them? i just got myself a pair today... havent really tested them yet.

besides it being noisy can you mention about its grip please? which is the most important part??? noise is a small matter....theres so many other noises from a car....noise from tires is the least of our worries.

---------- Post added at 02:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:57 AM ----------

preceda brought me hugging the signboard... damn...

ohh damn....ok..

im staying away from preceda....

Bro Jin, was taht on wet or dry condition?

besides it being noisy can you mention about its grip please? which is the most important part??? noise is a small matter....theres so many other noises from a car....noise from tires is the least of our worries.

---------- Post added at 02:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:57 AM ----------

ohh damn....ok..

im staying away from preceda....

Bro Jin, was taht on wet or dry condition?

morning bout 10am, 13Xkph pek 1 bout 60-70'degrees corner, huge corner... then just understeer then oversteer at the same time...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

haha...last time my ES100 made me oversteer all the way n made 'friends' with divider

i think diff ppl has diff opinions... here in forums alot of ppl support ad07, while i asked my two of my mech, both say re001 is better... oh well. i guess its personal preference..

since atm no ad07, i might just try re001 =Pp

Yoko AD 07/08 it only be good on dry surface if slightly damp, off u go.... Anyhow Bridgestone still is be best offered all rounder tire available. Good grip and won't sacrifice durability !