AE100 or AE111 Tanabe rear anti roll bar

AE101-Wong

Tanabe rear anti roll bar for AE series for sale..
comes with stabilizer link also..
very light, lighter than the stock anti roll bar
rough dimension about 19mm
SOLD
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/wongzz/ResizeofImage1130.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/wongzz/ResizeofImage1131.jpg

Can this Tanabe rear anti roll bar plug & play for local SEG AE101?

It seems like the whole anti roll bar is in black color. Got any sign or Tanabe?

Can this Tanabe rear anti roll bar plug & play for local SEG AE101?

It seems like the whole anti roll bar is in black color. Got any sign or Tanabe?

there got the sticker stick beside, but in long term using it the sticker also gone away lo..
this 1 can pnp into seg AE101
this 1 confirmed is tanabe, coz it's lighten body, 19mm thickness, TRD also 19mm thickness, local seg using 16mm only..
when u hold it u can feel the difference, view to believe..

haha...i dunno leh...
dunno got anyone mod before leh?
u can buy back and try ge ma...haha!

Wow.... how you can confirm it is Tanabe? With my experiance Tanabe should not be black colour.

i know it's orange colour...
and this is lighten and got the sticker on the side of it...
from the half cut, the front 1 can seen is tanabe sticker..
impossible rear using different anti roll bar rite?

i know it's orange colour...
and this is lighten and got the sticker on the side of it...
from the half cut, the front 1 can seen is tanabe sticker..
impossible rear using different anti roll bar rite?

Possible is using different brand also ma.
For your info, last time I get an anti roll bar for my ST205 from halfcut, front is brand Tanabe but rear is TRD.

But for your 1, i think should be progress or JIC brand.

Possible is using different brand also ma.
For your info, last time I get an anti roll bar for my ST205 from halfcut, front is brand Tanabe but rear is TRD.

But for your 1, i think should be progress or JIC brand.

ooohh....
thanks for the info ya...hehe!

ive seen tanabe anti roll bar. front and rear both black in color. why i very confident? that arb still got sticker.

in your case, im not sure. but as long the arb is bigger than normal, 19mm, its aftermarket.
eh, u can sell to me cheap2 la wong. kakkakakaka

in your case, im not sure. but as long the arb is bigger than normal, 19mm, its aftermarket.
eh, u can sell to me cheap2 la wong. kakkakakaka

lol...i wish to make it also..
but sold last 2 days la...
u ar...
everytime not telling me earlier 1...:banghead:

only tanabe makes Hollow ARB cos u told it is lightweight, tanabe use CR-Mo as material... not steel, the previous 90's array of TANABE products are blue coloured, only now it is orange