To those wanting to become Moderators...

oi.. apa ni... cannot like this... this is serious topic... not susu topic...

I contribute alot to Random gal pics.. i'll not only keep all the male morales up but their tiny dicks too...and most of all I have naked pictures of you Tom.. Give me or u'll end up in Gutterpostuncesored! ~~copy and paste~~~~"""

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------

When zth will become like kopitiam zt lowyat .net??

Hahahahahaha~~~BH thanks for the thread...

The rest of you really damn kau funny....I have to hold my laugh in the office..if not they will think the boss today gone ku ku already...laughing alone at the PC monitor...

Ermm~~for me. I most probably would want to become a mod is because I don't know how ZTH pages and thread will look like in moderator's mode...would it look like Matrix? or TRON? :hmmmm:

Plus how would a life of a moderator in ZTH be? fun or headache?

Just curious.......if i become moderators......can i ban another moderators:questionmark::questionmark::rofl::rofl:like 5115:questionmark: coz always delete the 'nepal' post::flute::flute:ekekkeke:rofl::rofl::rofl:If can.......that's why i wan to become moderators la!!!:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

*cabut*:vroam:

*5115 taikor.......joking only yea....:wavey::wavey:

no need become moderator to ban another moderator,just drop tom a pm & he will do the rest :listen:

what so special become a moderator?will u respect someone with a mentality of chasing ambulance or someone behave like SReighteen instead of someone who know what respect really means?:rofl:

no need become moderator to ban another moderator,just drop tom a pm & he will do the rest :listen:

what so special become a moderator?will u respect someone with a mentality of chasing ambulance or someone behave like SReighteen instead of someone who know what respect really means?:rofl:

been waiting for someone to say what you say 5115 :rofl:

5115 already has quite a lot of fans........if anyone wanna be moderator, 1st must lick his "guli" then only can have access to the road to "moderation"......LOL.....juz joking:)

this the best 4 example u wrote down...wat else we can write?

:burnout:hahaha....actually 5115 is really a very responsible, committed and dedicated moderator, he works round the clock to upkeep the forum......also personally he is my mentor in moderation job.....learned a lot from him:adore:, if anyone really keen and serious to be moderator, a job without pay but able to help tom to upkeep this wonderful forum....for us to keep on sharing the info & knowledge in here.....u guyz may pm 5115 for tips and guidance.....good luck ya...

remember, this is a forum for car enthusiast....utilize yr strength in any area regarding automotive matters ....contribution in this area might gain chance....just kepoh kepoh abit ya....hope it helps...chaoz....:driver:

5115 already has quite a lot of fans........if anyone wanna be moderator, 1st must lick his "guli" then only can have access to the road to "moderation"......LOL.....juz joking:)

ooooo...now i knew how u became zth moderator alrdy...u licked 5115 "guli" before....finally the mystery revealed...

always TT with you also dunno u will do this kinda thing...really "act booby eat tiger"...:rolleyes:

hahahaaa......i old liao la....5115 don like oldman la......i run round the field 100 times to gain entry........but he like young handsome boy like u:) :)