how to modified to 400hp??

some people think they want to become 'rich' after open a workshop which I don't think so...I'll just do it for hobby but serious (meet customer expectation)...hahaha they always go for Quantity not Quality (normal workshop in Malaysia...:stupid:)

A bit off topic...but good for us to think about...When Lim Goh Tong bought a highland jungle and has his vision to make a popular entertainment theme park....Everybody said his crazy...:rolleyes:

Azizi,just do it and make pablo speechless then:rofl::rofl::rofl:

evo9682, hehehehe I got nothing to prove anyway...most of us are very good friends...btw the thing is just a plan...

U pulak bila nak join MLOC???hehehe

tht great...suound like zizi going to open a new shop soon, i will always be ur reguler customer:proud:
btw, any 1 seling adjustable for evo6 here??

tht great...suound like zizi going to open a new shop soon, i will always be ur reguler customer:proud:
btw, any 1 seling adjustable for evo6 here??

btw..chubbyboyz...where are you from??? if KL...so many 'trusted' mloc panel workshop already i.e cruise power...if from JB...G-Rotor and Boostzone...if Melaka so far Ah Chai.com hehehehe:rofl:

Yaa lor...anyway, nice guy & gud service thr...
Hope yur performance garage will b opened soon!

some people think they want to become 'rich' after open a workshop which I don't think so...I'll just do it for hobby but serious (meet customer expectation)...hahaha they always go for Quantity not Quality (normal workshop in Malaysia...:stupid:)

A bit off topic...but good for us to think about...When Lim Goh Tong bought a highland jungle and has his vision to make a popular entertainment theme park....Everybody said his crazy...:rolleyes:

Datuk Lim ahh ... my former boss ... :listen::listen: u ever wonder why & how he is the only one to get license to achieve his "vision" as u mentioned? In Malaysia, in a multi-ethnic but strong autocratic constraints he's the only one to get 'approval' to run a Casino (let's call it what it's supposed to be called laaa :rolleyes:... the theme park is just to appease the masses that U can't run a Casino just by itself but when u call it a Entertainment Theme Park, it's ok).

Even though it's a hobby as u say, u'll still need to cover your basic costs maa ...unless u say u set it up as a hobby & offer free services like dyno and service overhauls. Then i'm sure that u'll have a queue kms long ... with E9682 being in the front of the line ....:rolleyes:

Maybe u might achieve the above elsewhere. In Malaysia, it still boils down to ringgits and sens! That's why i turn my back towards Malaysia a long time ago on it's value and what it has to offer.

In Malaysia, it still boils down to ringgits and sens! That's why i turn my back towards Malaysia a long time ago on it's value and what it has to offer.

everywhere also boils down to money lar. some will make it, some won't because there are too many variables. btw, don't insult the country la bro. it is people who make it difficult to run a business. if you face difficulties, it was because someone else made your life difficult. i'm sure not all malaysians are like that - making your life difficult. so please don't make such sweeping statements la. 99% of MLOC is also malaysians, so are you saying we don't have value or have nothing to offer also? that is a very unfair statement bro...

Bro, before u jump on the bandwagon ... did i say the Malaysians that don't have value or have nothing to offer? Maybe it wasn't clear but what i meant was the System ... If u only knew 17 years ago what happened to me, u'll understand where i'm coming from.

Btw, before shooting off from the hip, mind i remind u that i'm still a Malaysian and so are my parents, friends and aquaintances ... I appreciate if u check your facts before shooting your mouth off ... To each his own ... Jeez!

Bro, before u jump on the bandwagon ... did i say the Malaysians that don't have value or have nothing to offer? Maybe it wasn't clear but what i meant was the System ... If u only knew 17 years ago what happened to me, u'll understand where i'm coming from.

Btw, before shooting off from the hip, mind i remind u that i'm still a Malaysian and so are my parents, friends and aquaintances ... I appreciate if u check your facts before shooting your mouth off ... To each his own ... Jeez!

er... jump on wat bandwagon? anyway, even if you are referring to the System, it was designed by people (malaysians) and also implemented by people (malaysians). at the end of the day, you can't separate a country from its people because it is the people that makes the country right? i fully agree with you that the system is broken and that it is unfair but why make sweeping statements that there is no value or there is nothing this country can offer you?

what about those who worked hard and managed to make a living here? does it mean that they've been working hard for something that is of no value also? i'm just saying don't lump everyone together. something happened to you 17 years ago doesn't mean that you can blame the whole country for it. you yourself said your family, friends and acquaintances are malaysians - isn't it unfair for them too when you make sweeping statements like those? i assume they are still in malaysia. does this mean they chose to stay behind for nothing? cannot be right?

btw, i don't need to check your history (in this case, you were referring to facts) for defending what i think of malaysians. there are good malaysians and bad malaysians, just like there are good singaporeans and bad singaporeans. why you wanna lump everyone together? now who is shooting their mouth off right now?

...normally those who puasa only will be a bit 'moody' right now...hahahaha

come on guys...cool down...keep this thread alive...

er... jump on wat bandwagon? anyway, even if you are referring to the System, it was designed by people (malaysians) and also implemented by people (malaysians). at the end of the day, you can't separate a country from its people because it is the people that makes the country right? i fully agree with you that the system is broken and that it is unfair but why make sweeping statements that there is no value or there is nothing this country can offer you?

what about those who worked hard and managed to make a living here? does it mean that they've been working hard for something that is of no value also? i'm just saying don't lump everyone together. something happened to you 17 years ago doesn't mean that you can blame the whole country for it. you yourself said your family, friends and acquaintances are malaysians - isn't it unfair for them too when you make sweeping statements like those? i assume they are still in malaysia. does this mean they chose to stay behind for nothing? cannot be right?

btw, i don't need to check your history (in this case, you were referring to facts) for defending what i think of malaysians. there are good malaysians and bad malaysians, just like there are good singaporeans and bad singaporeans. why you wanna lump everyone together? now who is shooting their mouth off right now?

Listen to yourself and your contradiction .... did i say that i blame everyone in Malaysia or Malaysia was bad ..... jeez ... release your pent up frustration at a Spa or whatever takes your fancy, man ...

I moved on ... 17 years later .... i'm where i am because of hard work and sacrifices that I made because the System, I chose not to continue ... i chose to turn my back on the System ... I made the most from it ..... I'm having the last laugh because if i had gone on 17 years ago, i wouldn't have made it to where i am today...Friends that stayed are rightfully in their own right successful also .... U are making a mountain out of an ant hill by your statements ... The System is made by people (agreed), however Politicians are the ones that dictate what goes into a System.

Let me be clear here before U jump to conclusions again, the System I'm referring to is the Education System. I'm sure that u will rightly agree that we don't have a say in it whatsoever. It's what u get fed down your throat by the Politicians after being tabled in Parliment. Of course u'll say that the Politicians are elected members voted upon in a Democratic Election by the Mass Majority, so of course they represent the views of the people. Of course, there's no perfect System in the world nor a perfect Society but it should not be so visually & perenially flawed.

If u read carefully my statement, I clearly mentioned "I" but maybe what was not mentioned clearly was "to Me Academically" at the end of the sentence. (That's why i turn my back towards Malaysia a long time ago on it's value and what it has to offer. )

As for the bandwagon, u may be thinking (I'm just assuming) that I'm coming down on Azizi but he knows I'm just stating my opinion here and we are good friends. Before anyone thinks otherwise, I'm obliged to state the facts.

As for your statement about making sweeping & unfair statements , I simply do not understand from where u are coming from ... Again, u have taken everything out of context. Jeez, get a life man .... Like i always say, One Man's Meat is another Man's poison ... To each his own. If u say that Malaysia is a Democracy, then I'm entitled to my opinion & so are U.

Lastly i do apologise to the threadstarter for digressing from your intended subject.

Listen to yourself and your contradiction .... did i say that i blame everyone in Malaysia or Malaysia was bad ..... jeez ... release your pent up frustration at a Spa or whatever takes your fancy, man ...

i contradicted myself? i just said don't lump everyone into the same group. there are good people and there are bad people so why lump the good and the bad togehter? is this contradictory? :hmmmm:

i'm frustrated? i wasn't the one who had to 'turn my back on malaysia on its value and wat it has to offer. :hmmmm:

step back and read through your post and mine. who is more 'frustrated' judging from the way things are written?
:rolleyes:

I moved on ... 17 years later .... i'm where i am because of hard work and sacrifices that I made because the System, I chose not to continue ... i chose to turn my back on the System ... I made the most from it ..... I'm having the last laugh because if i had gone on 17 years ago, i wouldn't have made it to where i am today... Friends that stayed are rightfully in their own right successful also .... U are making a mountain out of an ant hill by your statements ... The System is made by people (agreed), however Politicians are the ones that dictate what goes into a System.

once again, where and how am i making a mountain out of an anthill? is asking you NOT to lump both the good and the bad malaysians together 'making it into a mountain'? :hmmmm:

Let me be clear here before U jump to conclusions again, the System I'm referring to is the Education System.

did i make any assumptions on what you had referred to as the System in my previous posting? i just said that the System was designed by people and implemented by people. so, who is jumping to conclusions now? :hmmmm:

I'm sure that u will rightly agree that we don't have a say in it whatsoever. It's what u get fed down your throat by the Politicians after being tabled in Parliment. Of course u'll say that the Politicians are elected members voted upon in a Democratic Election by the Mass Majority, so of course they represent the views of the people. Of course, there's no perfect System in the world nor a perfect Society but it should not be so visually & perenially flawed.

dude, don't go to the moon. i'm talking about NOT lumping both good and bad malaysians together. since when did i start on politics? don't put words in my mouth la... :rolleyes:

If u read carefully my statement, I clearly mentioned "I" but maybe what was not mentioned clearly was "to Me Academically" at the end of the sentence. (That's why i turn my back towards Malaysia a long time ago on it's value and what it has to offer. )

as i have repeated many times, your statement here reflects that the country (ultimately, its people) failed you and therefore you turned your back against it. to you, the country/people's value isn't 'real value' and has nothing to offer you. i'm just asking you not to make such sweeping statements because there will always be value, because there are many good malaysians who has good things to offer, both tangible and intangible, material or not.

As for the bandwagon, u may be thinking (I'm just assuming) that I'm coming down on Azizi but he knows I'm just stating my opinion here and we are good friends. Before anyone thinks otherwise, I'm obliged to state the facts.

did i even mention Azizi once in my replies to you? i only focused on the statement that you highlighted in RED. seems like you are the one who is jumping to conclusions.

As for your statement about making sweeping & unfair statements , I simply do not understand from where u are coming from ... Again, u have taken everything out of context. Jeez, get a life man .... Like i always say, One Man's Meat is another Man's poison ... To each his own. If u say that Malaysia is a Democracy, then I'm entitled to my opinion & so are U.

i think i made myself clear about what i said in my previous replies to you. if you insist that i have taken things out of context, jump to conclusions, have so much pent-up frustrations that i need to go to a spa, wish to debate politics, create mountains, jump on bandwagons or whatever, then i have nothing else to say.

Lastly i do apologise to the threadstarter for digressing from your intended subject.

soli i OT oso :wavey:

my explanations are in BLUE.

To each his own, we can drag this on until the cows come home ... i've made my views known & u have interpreted it the way that u want to by implying that what is not true of my views ....

---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

my explanations are in BLUE.

Your views are in BLUE ...

Haiyoh...We r all friends in here and personally there is no right or wrong whatever have been stated by our friends...

Sometimes,in forums thing does run out of line on certain issues and no matter how, we will still be friends and will meet at TT's someday...

So, i hope to belanja you guys teh tarik whenever we have the chance to meet up someday ya...

did any 1 here work as jpj runner??
my ride juz finish convert engine... going to endose soon
i would like to asking ur guyz who know about this stuff..