Altezza spotted!!!

hu~hu~
(click pic pls)
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/241063.vB

bshidofang,
that silver one very garang one.. can go ~ 250km/h (no speed cut) leh..

spotted yellow tezza this morning around 10am at Kesas-USJ Summit interchange. I was from subang heading towards kesas and yellow tezza from summit side heading toward subang. a lorry has block the view but still i can notice it due to the bright yellow colour. :)

Spotted a bronze/orange altezza with black vented hood and 'Trial' stickers at rear windscreen at a Pandan Indah bkt shop, shud b a senior here? :wavey: Also another white altezza around this area, owner related to a car workshop maybe :stupido3:

Spotted at Sprint H/W @ the Toll. Another Blacktezza with nasty looking 18" white rim - Cool. It seems that Black is the in colour. :rofl:

• altezza.jpg
    altezza.jpg
    56.5 KB · Views: 189
Spotted at Sprint H/W @ the Toll. Another Blacktezza with nasty looking 18" white rim - Cool. It seems that Black is the in colour. :rofl:

sweet !..

spotted another Black altezza (with stock spoiler too) at junction of putra height heading towards usj area this morning 10am++.

Yea man, BLACK is the in color now...One of our 'fren' here just resprayed to black color....u know who ur...hehehe:wavey:

yalo agreed with blacktezza! hey aus! by the way who a re-sprayed to black???? hahahah

big discovery. i spotted an altezza. whoever has esso-mobil tissue box will spooted an altezza as well. :) check it out if you have esso-mobil tissue box. :)

yalo agreed with blacktezza! hey aus! by the way who a re-sprayed to black???? hahahah

Hahaha...Oh that person is staying somewhere in puchong wor...U will soon find out, also going to change Advan rims soon.:listen:

spotted hulkv6tt car this morning coming into putra heights. I was not driving my tezza so he would have not notice.......