wah..many altezza pass thru putra heights ah?
Plenty of altezzas nesting there....

wah..many altezza pass thru putra heights ah?

That lady driving the WNJ7070 is my friend wife .....she use to be very active in the zth forum during our early times , maybe some of our senior here might remember her well those were the days :)
That lady driving the WNJ7070 is my friend wife .....she use to be very active in the zth forum during our early times , maybe some of our senior here might remember her
well those were the days :)
Is the one that with nick Lady_alt?
Yeap......thats rite
Is tengsh & lady_Alt............ :wavey: don make our Brother Nick in Vietnam confuse leh 
what does yeap in vietnamiese means ?![]()
Bro is she speeding very fast? dont let the hubby know or else she will be grounded for driving altezza hahahahahaha....
nope.. not speeding fast at all

hahaha!wei eddy.
mia so long....

wei eddy.
mia so long....
want to TT tomorrow in Taipan..... How about it?
, sms me bro..... 012-6740822Yeah lor...been busy with work..always on the move..:stoned: up to Ipoh..then down to Seremban..
Sure..no problem dude...send txt to the rest of our usual guys...:top:
aiyo eddie, you just missed me la, just went out to sea again, last week friday was having TT with austin,alias and the gang....anyways you all have fun!