Altezza spotted!!!

spotted manual altezza WPY5188 for sale @ mudah.com.my...

got NOS somore. :smokin:

Spotted....at Lot 10.......

• 27082009529.jpg
    27082009529.jpg
    46.2 KB · Views: 194
  • 27082009530.jpg
    27082009530.jpg
    52.6 KB · Views: 181
tis car always spotted in Kuchai Entrepreneurs Park........ Good looking :top:

Hey Mike..where is yr ride ...my neck already very long waiting to see it...:rofl:

me too...mike,dun la so secretive,show la before plonk in 1j :burnout:

taiko eddie & taiko damon,
got the car d. sorry yesterday couldn't make it to tt.
still trying to adapt to the car power band.
still need to touch-up some thing.

Yealor got pics of other people rides but not yours:rofl:
here ya go.. Interior all standard ler..so no need pic la..
ass-shot, donno why put ass-shot, just follow the trend) :rofl:
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/240350.vB
engine stock standard, no mod.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/240351.vB
*click to enlarge*

wuahaha.. i'll post the pic once i see mike's...
i post 2 above d.

fuyoohh...shining new~

again,congrates on your new ride bro!

taiko eddie & taiko damon,
got the car d. sorry yesterday couldn't make it to tt.
still trying to adapt to the car power band.
still need to touch-up some thing.

here ya go.. Interior all standard ler..so no need pic la..
ass-shot, donno why put ass-shot, just follow the trend) :rofl:
View attachment 240350
engine stock standard, no mod.
View attachment 240351
*click to enlarge*

i post 2 above d.

congratz bro on ur new ride. off the topic for a while. i notice your pic in ur engine bay and the radiator cover seems like turning to yellowish, which is indicating that it's getting old and shud be replace. i got mine replaced once i got my car as recommended by Trial.

Spotted....at Lot 10.......
After reading this yesterday afternoon.... went to KL about 3-4pm.... bump into this same Tezza at a roundabout... could recoznise it due to the special rear spoiler...Driver was a young chinese chap.....with a pretty and young chinese girl riding shotgun.....:driver:

Spoted 2 gray colour altezza at genting 1st world car park BXX 9112 and 5533 . Lady driver on the 9112 car. with tiang goal and tailight colour. clean car. 5533 i know who he is...

---------- Post added 09-01-2009 at 12:03 AM ---------- Previous post was 08-31-2009 at 11:58 PM ----------

wfhan : congrat for ur car bro. finally... and nice backside shot. lol.... btw i notice the endine bay was gray colour. the previous owner respray the car b4?