Altezza spotted!!!

Spotted white altezza BH?9990, today 1.45pm, at puchong LDP turning off into Puchong Utama Traffic light.. :D

I've seen the car many times in Subang & Puchong. It has ori rims sprayed black color, neo bumper ori toyota kit. Tekan before with the car...:driver:

yaya match the description.. too bad i'm still with my SEG, so no chase la..
but the car cleanliness is well kept....
is it one of zth member car ?

yaya match the description.. too bad i'm still with my SEG, so no chase la..
but the car cleanliness is well kept....
is it one of zth member car ?

Haha, the car is auto. Sometimes wife/gf driving the car. But the guy drives very 'longg' wan...swerve in n out. Don't think anyone of the guys on zth. U try la next time layan with that car....good luck bro!:adore:

spotted silver altezza w??1650 with small gt-wing (ala ac snietzer style) parked at
open air car park near megan avenue II, kL... :)

Spotted 2 altezzas in Taipan USJ tis afternoon:

1) Black 6M/T W** 363(one of them on ZTH)
2) Silver B** 3, lady driving(1st time spotting it)

must see what kinda lady first. xD

ah haha.. i think when austin said 'lady' that means must be ok-ngam-taste-can-see-one-lor
cos if not ngam taste one., he sure said is AUNTY!! kaka cabuttttttttttttttttttt....

david,
lady u ngam ka ? i tot u only aim for under-age one ?

and..... spotted another 2 altezza today in KL,
1 silver w/o bodykit, number something like 7509 @ Jln Semarak, KL,
another black with bodykit + lexus emblems W??119 @ sg.besi highway heading south..

sigh... where's mine ?

and..... spotted another 2 altezza today in KL,
1 silver w/o bodykit, number something like 7509 @ Jln Semarak, KL,
another black with bodykit + lexus emblems W??119 @ sg.besi highway heading south..

sigh... where's mine ?

Yeah Mike..where IS your Altezza?? Already more than 2 weeks overdue...:banghead:
Ask the doctor to do a C-sect for your quickly....:rofl:

Yeah Mike..where IS your Altezza?? Already more than 2 weeks overdue...:banghead:
Ask the doctor to do a C-sect for your quickly....:rofl:

Er.. Off topic a while..
Grey,
i'm the 1 suppose to bang my head :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:, not u.
long story, 1st the loan submitted to @mb@nk, due to stupid rate i rejected them,
at the same time, loan also submitted to c!mb, again due to stupid rate i rejected them.
that along took me 1 week d, then now loan submitted to pbb, took them 4 days,
came back to ask me give guarantor, perhaps my debts too big, all a-long also want me.
now with more doc submitted, and waiting for the result, again.
i've been waiting for much longer time b4 this to own one, so no harm to wait for few more days
la..
will meet up with u guys either at Trial or TT .. am gonna drag david along to tt too.. :)

alrdy got a set of shocks waiting for it at home !

Wah..car not in the house yet..the new set of shocks already arrived....:adore:
:rofl: must show some respect to the car and gave it a welcome door-gift ma..
p/s: cos the stock shocks sucks when i test drive. might as well do it a.s.a.p lor.