Altezza spotted!!!

spotted silver altezza WNJ7070 with legana (neo) bumper from sg.besi > smart tunnel
i followed the car all the way through until it exit left (to imbi area) & i exit right (to Jln Tun Razak)
lady driver wearing spec one..

That lady driving the WNJ7070 is my friend wife .....she use to be very active in the zth forum during our early times , maybe some of our senior here might remember her

well those were the days :)

That lady driving the WNJ7070 is my friend wife .....she use to be very active in the zth forum during our early times , maybe some of our senior here might remember her well those were the days :)

Is the one that with nick Lady_alt?

That lady driving the WNJ7070 is my friend wife .....she use to be very active in the zth forum during our early times , maybe some of our senior here might remember her
well those were the days :)

Is the one that with nick Lady_alt?

Yeap......thats rite

Just in case she (or stepwyew's friend) read this.. just want to say 'Hi'.
she surely spotted mine as i overtook her car on Sg.Besi (near TUDM stretch) and then she overtook me during the SMART toll-stop. and followed the car until she exited off.

what does yeap in vietnamiese means ? :confused:

Maybe he meant dont simply penetrate (Yeap pronounce in cantonese means penetrate hahahaha)

Bro is she speeding very fast? dont let the hubby know or else she will be grounded for driving altezza hahahahahaha

Nick, u dont perasaan lar , the word nick means nickname lar and not your name hahahahahahaha
So raya u in k l or in nam ..........call us lar @#^%$#

nope.. not speeding fast at all

errr....Speeding...but not fast...:hmmmm:
I thought speeding means fast already lor....:rofl:

If my wife speeds with the car...:hmmmm2:..I think I will ask how fast she is speeding lor..and did you manage to overtake the other altezza lor...:adore: hahaha!

I think you are just trying to be nice Mike....

wei eddy.
mia so long....

Yeah lor...been busy with work..always on the move..:stoned: up to Ipoh..then down to Seremban..

want to TT tomorrow in Taipan..... How about it?

Sure..no problem dude...send txt to the rest of our usual guys...:top:

Yeah lor...been busy with work..always on the move..:stoned: up to Ipoh..then down to Seremban..

Sure..no problem dude...send txt to the rest of our usual guys...:top:

aiyo eddie, you just missed me la, just went out to sea again, last week friday was having TT with austin,alias and the gang....anyways you all have fun!

tmrw cant make it la guys... going back kampung di... next time maybe...
enjoy ur TT...

aiyo eddie, you just missed me la, just went out to sea again, last week friday was having TT with austin,alias and the gang....anyways you all have fun!

Sorry to miss you bro..I was too exhausted last friday after a whole day under the sun working...konk out after dinner..:sleep:

I also missed seeing yr "new" car lor...now I have one less "competitor" ..hahaha!
Now austin become yr "brother"...:biggrin: